Skip Program Navigation
21st Century Community Learning Centers

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contacts

Program Contacts

Julie Coplin
(202) 260-3828
Miriam Lund
(202) 401-2871

Mailing Address:
U.S. Department of Education, OESE
21st-Century Community Learning Centers
400 Maryland Ave. S.W., 3E334
LBJ Federal Office Building
Washington, DC 20202-6200

E-mail Address: 21stCCLC@ed.gov

Toll-Free Telephone: (800) 872-5327 or (800) USA-LEARN

Fax: (202) 260-8969

State Department of Education Contacts and Websites

State Website State Contact Phone Email
AK  Jessica Paris  907-465-8716  jessica.paris@alaska.gov 
AL  Yolonda Averett  334-242-9759  yaverett@alsde.edu 
AL  Joslyn Tari Reddick  334-242-9759  yaverett@alsde.edu 
AR  Tracy Webb  501-683-0737  Tracy.Webb@arkansas.gov 
AZ  Catherine Evilsizor  602-364-2319  Catherine.Evilsizor@azed.gov 
CA  Joshua Brady  916-319-0206  JBrady@cde.ca.gov 
CO  Dana Scott  303-866-6791  scott_d@cde.state.co.us 
CT  Shelby Pons   860-807-2103   Shelby.Pons@po.state.ct.us 
DC  Sheryl Hamilton  202-741-6404  Sheryl.Hamilton@dc.gov 
DE  John Hulse   302-857-3320  john.hulse@doe.k12.de.us 
FL  Kimberly Berry   850-245-0821  kimberly.berry@fldoe.org 
GA  John Wight  404-463-1857   jwight@doe.k12.ga.us 
HI  Marissa Akui  808-305-0698  marissa_akui@notes.k12.hi.us
IA  Vic Jaras  515-242-6354  Vic.Jaras@iowa.gov 
ID  Andrew Fletcher  208-332-6813  afletch@sde.idaho.gov 
IL  Marcia Johnson  217-524-4832  marjohns@isbe.net 
IN  Nathan Williamson  317-232-6671  nwilliamson@doe.in.gov  
KS  Christine (Chris) Macy  785-296-3287  cmacy@ksde.org 
KY  Brigette Stacy   502-564-1473  brigette.stacy@education.ky.gov 
LA  Kenya Jenkins  225-342-3342  Kenya.Jenkins@la.gov 
MA  Karyl Resnick   781-338-3515  kresnick@doe.mass.edu 
MD  Mary Gable  410-767-0472  mary.gable@maryland.gov 
MD  Reginald Burke, M.S  410-767-0313  reginald.burke@maryland.gov 
ME  Travis Doughty  207-624-6709  Travis.W.Doughty@maine.gov 
MI  Lorraine Thoreson   517-241-4974  thoresonl@michigan.gov 
MN  Sheila Oehrlein  651-582-8448  Sheila.Oehrlein@state.mn.us 
MO  Cindy Heislen   573-526-9761  cindy.heislen@dese.mo.gov 
MS  Quentin Ramsburg   601-359-3499  qransburg@mdek12.org 
MS  Chris Norwood   601-359-3499  cnorwood@mdek12.org  
MT  Mary Ellen Earnhardt   406-444-3519  MEarnhardt@mt.gov 
NC  Susan Brigman   919-807-3820  susan.brigman@dpi.nc.gov 
ND  Joe Kolosky   701-328-4612  jkolosky@nd.gov 
NE  Jan Handa  402-471-0876  Jan.Handa@nebraska.gov 
NH  Kathleen Vestal   603-271-3853  Kathleen.Vestal@doe.nh.gov 
NH  Penny Poirier   603-271-3646  Penny.poirier@doe.nh.gov 
NJ  Haydee Perez  609-376-3786  Haydee.Perez@DOE.NJ.GOV 
NM  Gregory Frostad  505-827-1475  Gregory.Frostad2@state.nm.us 
NV  TeQuia Barrett  775-687-9218  tbarrett@doe.nv.gov 
NY  Elizabeth Whipple  518-486-6090  Elizabeth.Whipple@nysed.gov 
OH  Shannon D. Teague   614-466-2517  Shannon.Teague@education.ohio.gov 
OK  Sonia Johnson  405-522-6225  Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov  
OR  Raquel Gwynn   503-947-5785   Raquel.gwynn@state.or.us  
PA  Carmen Medina   717-783-6464  cmedina@state.pa.us 
PR  Yanin M Dieppa Perea   787-773-2003  dieppapy@de.pr.gov 
RI  Mr. Jan Mermin   401-222-4710
401-222-6030 Fax  
Jan.Mermin@ride.ri.gov 
SC  Joyce Patterson   803-734-8291  JYPatterson@ed.sc.gov 
SD  Alan Haarstad   605-773-5238   alan.haarstad@state.sd.us 
SD  Jordan Varilek   605-773-4716   Jordan.varilek@state.sd.us 
TN  Janell Wood   615-770-6810  janell.wood@tn.gov 
TN  Don Sims   615-253-6037  Don.Sims@tn.gov 
TX  Christine McCormick   512-463-2334  Christine.McCormick@tea.texas.gov 
UT  Kamille Sheikh   801-538-7825  Kamille.Sheikh@schools.utah.gov 
VA  Marsha Granderson  804-786-1993   Marsha.Granderson@doe.virginia.gov 
VT  Emanuel Betz   802-479-1396  Emanuel.Betz@Vermont.gov 
WA  Heidi Schultz  360-725-6049   heidi.schultz@k12.wa.us  
WA  Debra Williams-Appleton   360-725-6049  Debra.appleton@k12.wa.us  
WI  Alison Wineberg   608-267-3751  Alison.Wineberg@dpi.wi.gov 
WI  Brenda Jennings   608-266-3889  brenda.jennings@dpi.wi.gov 
WV  Josh Asbury   304-957-9833
Ext. 53121 
jmasbury@k12.wv.us 
WY  Karen Bierhaus   307-857-9284  karen.bierhaus@wyo.gov 
BIE  GayeLeia King   202-208-2352   GayeLeia.King@BIE.EDU 
VI  Natalia HIll   340-774-0100
Ext. 8029 
natalia.hill@vide.vi 



   
Last Modified: 10/17/2018