Skip Program Navigation
21st Century Community Learning Centers

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contacts

Program Contact

Name: Miriam Lund

E-mail Address: 21stCCLC@ed.gov

Mailing Address:
U.S. Department of Education, OESE
21st-Century Community Learning Centers
400 Maryland Ave. S.W., 3E334
LBJ Federal Office Building
Washington, DC 20202-6200
Telephone: (202) 401-2871
Toll-Free Telephone: (800) 872-5327 or (800) USA-LEARN
Fax: (202) 260-8969

State Department of Education Contacts and Websites

Link to State
Website
State Contact,
Phone
Email

Jessica Paris
907-465-8716
jessica.paris@alaska.gov

 

 

Yolonda Averett
334-242-9759
yaverett@alsde.edu

 

 

Joslyn Tari Reddick
334-242-8203
jreddick@alsde.edu

 

 

Tracy Webb
501-683-0737
Tracy.Webb@arkansas.gov

 

 

Catherine Evilsizor
602-364-2319
Catherine.Evilsizor@azed.gov

 

Joshua Brady
916-319-0206
JBrady@cde.ca.gov

 

Dana Scott
303-866-6791
scott_d@cde.state.co.us

 

 

Shelby Pons
860-807-2103
Shelby.Pons@po.state.ct.us

 

 

Sheryl Hamilton
202-741-6404
Sheryl.Hamilton@dc.gov

 

John Hulse
302-857-3320
john.hulse@doe.k12.de.us

 

Kimberly Berry
850-245-0821
kimberly.berry@fldoe.org

 

Nathan Schult
404-232-1197
nschult@doe.k12.ga.us

 

Marissa Akui
808-305-0698
marissa_akui@notes.k12.hi.us

 
IA

 

Vic Jaras
515-242-6354
Vic.Jaras@iowa.gov

 

Andrew Fletcher
208-332-6813
afletch@sde.idaho.gov

 

 

Marcia Johnson
217-524-4832
marjohns@isbe.net

 

Nathan Williamson
317-232-6671
nwilliamson@doe.in.gov

 

 

Christine (Chris) Macy
785-296-3287
cmacy@ksde.org

 
KY

 

Brigette Stacy
502-564-1473
brigette.stacy@education.ky.gov

 

 

Kenya Jenkins
225-342-3342
Kenya.Jenkins@la.gov

 

 

Karyl Resnick
781-338-3515
kresnick@doe.mass.edu

 

 

Mary Gable
410-767-0472
mary.gable@maryland.gov

 

Reginald Burke, M.S
410-767-0313
reginald.burke@maryland.gov

 

Travis Doughty
207-624-6709
Travis.W.Doughty@maine.gov

 

 

Lorraine Thoreson
517-241-4974
thoresonl@michigan.gov

 

Sheila Oehrlein
651-582-8448
Sheila.Oehrlein@state.mn.us

 

Cindy Heislen
573-526-9761
cindy.heislen@dese.mo.gov

 

Quentin Ramsburg
601-359-3499
qransburg@mdek12.org

 

Chris Norwood
601-359-3499
cnorwood@mdek12.org

 

Mary Ellen Earnhardt
406-444-3519
MEarnhardt@mt.gov

 

 

Dr. Chris Vecchione
919-807-3911
chris.vecchione@dpi.nc.gov

 

Donna Brown
919-807-3443
dbrown@dpi.state.nc.us

 

 

Joe Kolosky
701-328-4612
jkolosky@nd.gov

 
NE

 

Jan Handa
402-471-0876
Jan.Handa@nebraska.gov

 

Kathleen Vestal
603-271-3853
Kathleen.Vestal@doe.nh.gov

 

Ashlee Fye
603-271-3853
Ashlee.Fye@doe.nh.gov

 

 

Haydee Perez
609-376-3786
Haydee.Perez@doe.state.nj.us

 

Michelle Vignery
505-827-1592
Michelle.Vignery@STATE.NM.US

 

 

TeQuia Barrett
775-687-9218
tbarrett@doe.nv.gov

 

 

Elizabeth Whipple
518-486-6090
Elizabeth.Whipple@nysed.gov

 

 

Shannon D. Teague
614-466-2517
Shannon.Teague@education.ohio.gov

 

Sonia Johnson
405-522-6225
Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov

 

 

Theresa Richards
503-947-5638
theresa.richards@state.or.us

 

 

Carmen Medina
717-783-6464
cmedina@state.pa.us

 

 

Yanin M Dieppa Perea
787-773-2003
dieppapy@de.pr.gov

   

 

Mr. Jan Mermin
401-222-4710
401-222-6030 Fax
Jan.Mermin@ride.ri.gov

 

 

Joyce Patterson
803-734-8291
JYPatterson@ed.sc.gov

 

 

Sue Burgard
605-773-5238
sue.burgard@state.sd.us

 

Jordan Dueis
605-773-4716
Jordan.dueis@state.sd.us

 

 

Janell Wood
615-770-6810
janell.wood@tn.gov

 

 

Don Sims
615-253-6037
Don.Sims@tn.gov

 

 

Christine McCormick
512-463-2334
Christine.McCormick@tea.texas.gov

 
UT

 

Kimberly Augustin
801-538-7851
kimberly.augustin@schools.utah.gov

 

 

Marsha Granderson
804-786-1993
Marsha.Granderson@doe.virginia.gov

 

Emanuel Betz
802-479-1396
Emanuel.Betz@Vermont.gov

 

 

Heidi Schultz
360-725-6049
heidi.schultz@k12.wa.us

 

Debra Williams-Appleton
360-725-6049
Debra.appleton@k12.wa.us

 

Alison Wineberg
608-267-3751
Alison.Wineberg@dpi.wi.gov

 

 

Brenda Jennings
608-266-3889
brenda.jennings@dpi.wi.gov

 

 

Josh Asbury
304-957-9833 ext. 53121
jmasbury@k12.wv.us

 

Karen Bierhaus
307-857-9284
karen.bierhaus@wyo.gov

 

GayeLeia King
202-208-2352
GayeLeia.King@BIE.EDU

 
VI

 

Kimesha Wade
(340) 774-0100 Ext. 8029
kimesha.wade@vide.vi

Check the individual state website for the official deadline, by clicking on the state.
** Not all states have developed program websites. In those cases, links to the main State Dept of Education websites are generally provided.



   
Last Modified: 02/13/2018