Skip Office Navigation
OPE: Office of Postsecondary Education
Current Section
Federal TRIO Programs - UB and EOC Division Staff Directory

 

STUDENT SERVICE

TRIO Upward Bound and Educational Opportunity Centers State Assignments

Gaby Watts, Director          Phone: (202) 453-7195         Email: gaby.watts@ed.gov
Wiley, Rachael
(202)453-6078
rachael.wiley@ed.gov
Foushee, Kenneth (202)453-7417
kenneth.foushee@ed.gov
Lark-Willis, Tonja (202)453-7819
tonja.lark@ed.gov
Waters, Kenneth
(202)453-6273

ken.waters@ed.gov
Arkansas
Minnesota
South Dakota
Delaware
Wyoming
New York
Micronesia
Lousiana
Georgia
Colorado
District of Columbia
Nebraska
California
California UMBS
California VUB
Mississippi EOC
Texas VUB
Vermont
Utah
Easterling, Sharon (202)453-7425
sharon.easterling@ed.gov
Foreman, Dana
(202)453-7396

dana.foreman@ed.gov
Wilson, Karen
(202)453-6186

karen.wilson@ed.gov
Fadahunsi, Joyce (202)453-7673
joyce.fadahunsi@ed.gov
Alabama
South Carolina
Pennsylvania
California UB
Nevada
Palau
Marshall
Alaska
Washington
Missouri
Tennessee
Illinois
New Jersey
Maryland
Uzzelle, Princess
(202)453-7559

princess.uzzelle@ed.gov
Seide, Helen
(202)453-6223

helen.seide@ed.gov
Singleton, Megan (202)453-7265
megan.singleton@ed.gov
Wilson, Andrea
(202)453-7034

andrea.wilson@ed.gov
Florida
Connecticut
New Mexico
Texas EOC

Kentucky
West Virginia
Kansas
Montana
Idaho
California UB

Hawaii
North Carolina
Maine
Indiana
Iowa
California UB
Arizona
Michigan
Puerto Rico
Texas UBMS
Lawrence, Tara
(202)260-1475

tara.lawrence@ed.gov
Toyin Fasakin
(202) 539-4829
(Video)
(202)453-5542
Toyin.Fasakin@ed.gov
Alexandra Bolden
(202)453-5637

Alexandra.bolden@ed.gov
 
Texas UB
Wisconsin
Rhode Island
North Dakota
New Hampshire
Oregon
Guam
Oklahoma
Ohio
Massachusetts
Virginia
 


   
Last Modified: 08/26/2020