Skip Program Navigation
Talent Search Program

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Contacts

Key Staff

Eileen Bland, Director, (202) 453-7152, Eileen.Bland@ed.gov

  • Jane Blom, (202) 453-6189, Jane.Blom@ed.gov
    Alaska, Louisiana, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Jersey, Ohio, Oregon

  • Monique Bolton, (202) 453-7689, Monique.Bolton@ed.gov
    California

  • Nofertary Fofana, (202) 453-7952, Nofertary.Fofana@ed.gov
    Connecticut, Delaware, Michigan, New York, Puerto Rico, Utah

  • David Howe, (202) 453-7687, David.Howe@ed.gov
    Arizona, District of Columbia, Georgia, Idaho, Iowa, Maine, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Wyoming

  • Janet Mfon, (202) 453-7601, Janet.Mfon@ed.gov
    Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Kansas, Maryland, Micronesia, Nevada, Oklahoma, Palau, South Carolina, Tennessee

  • Craig Pooler, (202) 453-6195, Craig.Pooler@ed.gov
    Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Texas [T-W]

  • William Sarrano, (202) 453-7893, William.Sarrano@ed.gov
    Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Mississippi

  • Karmon Simms-Coates, (202) 453-7917, Karmon.Simms-Coates@ed.gov
    Alabama, Kentucky, West Virginia

  • Mose Cartier, (202) 453-7373, Mose Cartier@ed.gov

Student Service Organizational Directory

Mailing Address

Office of Federal TRIO Programs
U.S. Department of Education, OPE
Higher Education Programs
400 Maryland Avenue, S.W., 5th floor
Washington, DC 20202
Mail Stop LBJ-5-5W242
E-mail: OPE_TRIO@ed.gov
Fax: (202) 260-7464

Top

TRIO Home



   
Last Modified: 09/23/2016