Skip Program Navigation
Hispanic-Serving Institutions - Science, Technology, Engineering, or Mathematics and Articulation Programs

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Contacts

Key Staff:

HSI Division Director - Beatriz Ceja
(202) 453-6239, beatriz.ceja@ed.gov

Maria Carrington
(202) 453-7339
maria.carrington@ed.gov
Njeri Clark
(202) 453-6224
njeri.clark@ed.gov
Richard Gaona
(202) 453-6077
richard.gaona@ed.gov
Everardo Gil
(202) 453-7712
everardo.gil@ed.gov
Terrance Hilton
(202) 453-6155
terrance.hilton@ed.gov

Mailing Address:

U.S. Department of Education, OPE
Higher Education Programs
Institutional Service
Hispanic-Serving Institutions Program
400 Maryland Avenue, S.W., 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20202

Top

Institutional Service Home



   
Last Modified: 04/11/2016