Graduate Assistance in Areas of National Need

   Current Section
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Contacts

Key Staff

Katie Blanding
Director, Graduate & Special Focus Programs
U.S.Department of Education, OPE
1990 K Street, N.W., 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20006-8524
Telephone: 202-219-7049
Fax: 202-502-7857

Program Specialist State Assignments
Rebecca Green, Program Lead
202-502-7779
rebecca.green@ed.gov
Arizona, California, Colorado, New Hampshire, Ohio, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas
Carmen Gordon
202-219-7138
carmen.gordon@ed.gov
Michigan, Kansas
Ashley Hillary
202-502-7614
ashley.hillary@ed.gov
District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, Washington
Denise Rosier
202-502-7532
denise.rosier@ed.gov
Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Minnesota
Gary Thomas
202-502-7767
gary.thomas@ed.gov
Alabama, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Oklahoma
Suzanne Ulmer
202-502-7789
suzanne.ulmer@ed.gov
Iowa, Louisiana, Missouri, North Carolina, Nebraska, Wisconsin

Top

Express Mail Delivery* Only
Name of Contact
U.S. Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, S.W.
Graduate Assistance in Areas of National Need Program
K Street Location, 7th Floor
Washington DC 20202
Telephone: (202) 502-7779

* Effective April 8, 2011 all express mail packages must be sent to a central U. S. Department of Education location for security screening and tracking before transfer to other headquarters buildings. Please direct express mail packages being delivered to program by UPS, FedEx, DHL, and similar carriers to the express mail address indicated.

Top

Student Service Home


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 04/09/2013