21st Century Community Learning Centers

FAQs
   Current Section
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contacts

Untitled Document

Program Contact

Name: Angela Hernandez-Marshall, Team Leader

E-mail Address: 21stCCLC@ed.gov

Mailing Address:
U.S. Department of Education, OESE
21st-Century Community Learning Centers
400 Maryland Ave. S.W., Rm. 3E204
LBJ Federal Office Building
Washington, DC 20202-6200
Telephone: (202) 205-1909
Toll-Free Telephone: (800) 872-5327 or (800) USA-LEARN
Fax: (202) 260-8969

State Department of Education Contacts, Websites, and Most Recent RFPs

Link to State
Website
State Contact,
Phone
Email
Most Recent RFP

Jessica Paris
907-465-8716
jessica.paris@alaska.gov

 

 

Mark Ward
334-242-8199
mward@alsde.edu

 

 

Tammie Cloyes
501-682-5761
Tammie.Cloyes@arkansas.gov

 
AS

 

Levine Tupe
684-633-5061
levinet@doe.as

 

 

Cindy Trejo
602-364-2319
ctrejo@ade.az.gov

RFP

 

Onda Johnson
916-319-0923
OJohnson@cde.ca.gov

 

 

Lynn Bamberry
303-866-6813
bamberry_l@cde.state.co.us

 

 

Tom Denning
303-866-6791
Denning t@cde.state.co.us

 

 

Shelby Pons
860-807-2103
Shelby.Pons@po.state.ct.us

 

 

Sheryl Hamilton
202-741-6404
Sheryl.Hamilton@dc.gov

RFP

 

John Hulse
302-857-3320
john.hulse@doe.k12.de.us

RFP

 

Ive Vintimilla
850-245-0852
Ive.Vintimilla@fldoe.org

RFP

 

Nathan Schult
404-232-1197
nschult@doe.k12.ga.us

RFP

 

Daniel Williams
808-203-5520
Daniel.Williams@notes.k12.hi.us

 
IA

 

Vic Jaras
515-242-6354
Vic.Jaras@iowa.gov

RFP

 

Karen Hostetter
208-332-6813
khostetter@sde.idaho.gov

 

 

Kristy Jones
217-524-4832
kjones@isbe.net

RFP

 

DeVonne L. Richburg
317-234-7033
drichburg@doe.in.gov

 

 

Christine (Chris) Macy
785-296-3287
cmacy@ksde.org

 

 

Brigette Stacy
502-564-1473
brigette.stacy@education.ky.gov

 
LA

 

Kenya Pierce
225-342-3342
Kenya.Pierce@la.gov

 

 

Karyl Resnick
781-338-3515
kresnick@doe.mass.edu

 

 

Vanessa Diggs
410-767-0653
vanessa.diggs@maryland.gov

RFP

 

Travis Doughty
207-624-6709
Travis.W.Doughty@maine.gov

 

 

Richard Lower
517-373-8483
lowerr@michigan.gov

RFP

 

Sheila Oehrlein
651-582-8448
Sheila.Oehrlein@state.mn.us

RFP

 

Cindy Heislen
573-526-9761
cindy.heislen@dese.mo.gov

 

Karen Austin
601-359-3499
kaustin@mde.k12.ms.us

RFP

 

Mary Ellen Earnhardt
406-444-3519
MEarnhardt@mt.gov

 

 

Brandon Patterson
919-807-3959
Brandon.Patterson@dpi.nc.gov

RFP

 

Donna Brown
919-807-3443
dbrown@dpi.state.nc.us

 

 

Josh Sharp
701-328-2285
jesharp@nd.gov

 
NE

 

Karen Stevens
402-471-2448
karen.stevens@nebraska.gov

RFP

 

Suzanne Birdsall
603-520-6263
Suzanne.Birdsall@doe.nh.gov

RFP

 

Christina MacDonald
603-271-7306
Christina.MacDonald@doe.nh.gov

 

 

Haydee Perez
609-341-3394
Haydee.Perez@doe.state.nj.us

RFP

 

Dean Hopper
505-827-1806
dean.hopper@state.nm.us

 

 

TeQuia Barrett
775-687-9218
tbarrett@doe.nv.gov

 

 

Elizabeth Whipple
518-486-6090
Elizabeth.Whipple@nysed.gov

 

 

Shannon D. Teaque
614-466-2517
shannon.teaque@education.ohio.gov

RFP

 

Sonia Johnson
405-522-6225
Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov

 

 

Tyrna M. Luton
503-947-5922
tryna.luton@state.or.us

 

 

Peter Ready
503-947-5785
pete.ready@state.or.us

 

 

Carmen Medina
717-783-6464
cmedina@state.pa.us

 
 
PR

 

English language-fluent liaison
Alice Perezva
787-773-2019
perezva@DE.GOBIERNO.PR

 

 

Mr. Jan Mermin
401-222-4710
401-222-6030 Fax
Jan.Mermin@ride.ri.gov

 

 

Sabrina Moore
803-734-8433
smoore@ed.sc.gov

 

 

John Myers
803-734-8114
jlmyers@ed.sc.gov

 

 

Sue Burgard
605-773-5238
sue.burgard@state.sd.us

 

 

Janell Wood
615-770-6810
janell.wood@tn.gov

 

 

Julie Wayman
512-936-6403
Julie.Wayman@tea.state.tx.us

 

 

Lisa Wisham
801-538-7825
Lisa.Wisham@schools.utah.gov

 

 

Marsha Granderson
804-786-1993
Marsha.Granderson@doe.virginia.gov

RFP

 

Emanuel Betz
802-479-1396
Emanuel.Betz@state.vt.us

 

 

Heidi Schultz
360-725-6049
heidi.schultz@k12.wa.us

RFP

 

Douglas White
608-266-5198
douglas.white@dpi.wi.gov

RFP

 

Alison Wineberg
608-267-3751
Alison.Wineberg@dpi.wi.gov

 

 

Steve Fernan
608-266-3889
Steve.Fernan@dpi.wi.gov

 

 

Josh Ashbury
304-872-6440
jmasbury@access.k12.wv.us

RFP

 

Karen Bierhaus
307-857-9284
karen.bierhaus@wyo.gov

BIE

 

Jack Edmo, Jr.
505-563-5266
Jack.Edmo@bie.edu

 
VI

 

Jamila Haynes
340-774-0100 ext. 8029
jhaynes@doe.vi

Check the individual state website for the official deadline, by clicking on the state.
** Not all states have developed program websites. In those cases, links to the main State Dept of Education websites are generally provided.



   
Last Modified: 08/18/2015