21st Century Community Learning Centers

FAQs
   Current Section
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contacts

Program Contact

Name: Angela Hernandez-Marshall, Team Leader

E-mail Address: 21stCCLC@ed.gov

Mailing Address:
U.S. Department of Education, OESE
21st-Century Community Learning Centers
400 Maryland Ave. S.W., Rm. 3E204
LBJ Federal Office Building
Washington, DC 20202-6200
Telephone: (202) 205-1909
Toll-Free Telephone: (800) 872-5327 or (800) USA-LEARN
Fax: (202) 260-8969

State Department of Education Contacts, Websites, and Most Recent RFPs

Link to State
Website
State Contact,
Phone
Email
Most Recent RFP
Jessica Paris
907-465-8716
jessica.paris@alaska.gov
 
Mark Ward
334-242-8199
mward@alsde.edu
 
Tammie Cloyes
501-682-5761
Tammie.Cloyes@arkansas.gov
 
AS
Levine Tupe
684-633-5061
levinet@doe.as
 
Cindy Trejo
602-364-2319
ctrejo@ade.az.gov
 
Onda Johnson
916-319-0923
OJohnson@cde.ca.gov
 
Lynn Bamberry
303-866-6813
bamberry_l@cde.state.co.us
 
Tom Denning
303-866-6791
Denning t@cde.state.co.us
 
Shelby Pons
860-807-2103
Shelby.Pons@po.state.ct.us
 
Sheryl Hamilton
202-741-6404
Sheryl.Hamilton@dc.gov
RFP
John Hulse
302-857-3320
john.hulse@doe.k12.de.us
RFP
Lani Lingo
850-245-0852
lani.lingo@fldoe.org
RFP
Michael Thaler
404-557-4177
mthaler@doe.k12.ga.us
 
Daniel Williams
808-203-5520
Daniel.Williams@notes.k12.hi.us
 
IA Vic Jaras
515-242-6354
Vic.Jaras@iowa.gov
RFP
Karen Hostetter
208-332-6813
khostetter@sde.idaho.gov
RFP
Kristy Jones
217-524-4832
kjones@isbe.net
 
DeVonne L. Richburg
317-234-7033
drichburg@doe.in.gov
 
Christine (Chris) Macy
785-296-3287
cmacy@ksde.org
 
Brigette Stacy
502-564-1473
brigette.stacy@education.ky.gov
 
LA
Kartina Roberts
225-342-3488
Kartina.Roberts@la.gov
 
Karyl Resnick
781-338-3515
kresnick@doe.mass.edu
 
Vanessa Diggs
410-767-0653
vdiggs@msde.state.md.us
RFP
Travis Doughty
207-624-6709
Travis.W.Doughty@maine.gov
 
Richard Lower
517-373-8483
lowerr@michigan.gov
RFP
Sheila Oehrlein
651-582-8448
Sheila.Oehrlein@state.mn.us
RFP
Cindy Heislen
573-526-9761
cindy.heislen@dese.mo.gov
RFP
Debbie Murphy
601-359-3499
DMurphy@mde.k12.ms.us
RFP
Karen Austin
601-359-3499
kaustin@mde.k12.ms.us
 
Mary Ellen Earnhardt
406-444-3519
MEarnhardt@mt.gov
 
Brandon Patterson
919-807-3959
Brandon.Patterson@dpi.nc.gov
RFP
Donna Brown
919-807-3443
dbrown@dpi.state.nc.us
 
Josh Sharp
701-328-2285
jesharp@nd.gov
 
NE Karen Stevens
402-471-0947
karen.stevens@nebraska.gov
RFP
Suzanne Birdsall
603-520-6263
Suzanne.Birdsall@doe.nh.gov
RFP
Christina MacDonald
603-271-7306
Christina.MacDonald@doe.nh.gov
 
Haydee Perez
609-341-3394
Haydee.Perez@doe.state.nj.us
RFP
Angelo Jaramillo
505-827-3573
Angelo.Jaramillo@state.nm.us
 
Janie Lowe
775-687-9145
jlowe@doe.nv.gov
 
Betsy Morcom-Kenney
518-474-1931
ekenney@mail.nysed.gov
 
Nina Pace
614-387-0344
Nina.Pace@education.ohio.gov
 
Melodie Fulmer
405-522-0276
Melodie_Fulmer@sde.state.ok.us
 
Sonia Johnson
405-522-6225
Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov
 
Tyrna M. Luton
503-947-5922
tryna.luton@state.or.us
 
Peter Ready
503-947-5785
pete.ready@state.or.us
 
Carmen Medina
717-783-6464
cmedina@state.pa.us
RFP

Ingrid Mercado
787-759-8910
mercado_i@DE.GOBIERNO.PR

RFP
PR

English language-fluent liaison
Alice Perezva
787-773-1019
perezva@DE.GOBIERNO.PR

 
Mr. Jan Mermin
401-222-4710
401-222-6030 Fax
Jan.Mermin@ride.ri.gov
 
Sabrina Moore
803-734-8433
smoore@ed.sc.gov
 
John Myers
803-734-8114
jlmyers@ed.sc.gov
 
Sue Burgard
605-773-5238
sue.burgard@state.sd.us
 
Laura Ellis Nichols
615-253-6037
615-532-6638 Fax
Laura.Nichols@tn.gov
 
Candace M. Ferguson, MPA
512-463-5619
Candace.Ferguson@tea.state.tx.us
 
Lisa Wisham
801-538-7825
Lisa.Wisham@schools.utah.gov
RFP
Marsha Granderson
804-786-1993
Marsha.Granderson@doe.virginia.gov
RFP
Emanuel Betz
802-828-0557
Emanuel.Betz@state.vt.us
 
Kim Hayes
360-725-6049
kim.hayes@k12.wa.us
RFP
Douglas White
608-266-5198
douglas.white@dpi.wi.gov
RFP
Alison Wineberg
608-267-3751
Alison.Wineberg@dpi.wi.gov
 
Steve Fernan
608-266-3889
Steve.Fernan@dpi.wi.gov
 

Josh Ashbury
304-872-6440
jmasbury@access.k12.wv.us

RFP
Karen Bierhaus
307-857-9284
karen.bierhaus@wyo.gov
RFP
BIE
Jack Edmo, Jr.
505-563-5266
Jack.Edmo@bie.edu
 
VI
Jamila Haynes
340-774-0100 ext. 8029
jhaynes@doe.vi

Check the individual state website for the official deadline, by clicking on the state.
** Not all states have developed program websites. In those cases, links to the main State Dept of Education websites are generally provided.


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 04/02/2014