Skip Program Navigation
Talent Search Program

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Contacts

Key Staff

Division Director
Eileen Bland,
(202) 453-7152, eileen.bland@ed.gov

  • Craig Pooler, Talent Search Program Lead, (202) 453-6195, craig.pooler@ed.gov
    California, Colorado, Connecticut, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota

  • Jane Blom, Program Specialist, (202) 453-6189, jane.blom@ed.gov
    Alaska, Idaho, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Vermont

  • Monique Bolton, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7689, monique.bolton@ed.gov
    California

  • Mose Cartier, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7373, mose.cartier@ed.gov
    Georgia, Illinois

  • Nofertary Fofana, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7952, nofertary.fofana@ed.gov
    Guam, Michigan, New York, Texas

  • David Howe, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7687, david.howe@ed.gov
    Alabama, Arizona, Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Micronesia, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, Virginia, Wisconsin

  • William Sarrano, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7893, william.sarrano@ed.gov
    Hawaii, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, New Mexico, Palau, South Carolina, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

  • Karmon Simms-Coates, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7917, karmon.simms-coates@ed.gov
    Arkansas, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New Jersey, North Dakota, Rhode Island, Tennessee, West Virginia

Student Service Organizational Directory

Mailing Address

Office of Federal TRIO Programs
U.S. Department of Education, OPE
Higher Education Programs
400 Maryland Avenue, S.W., 5th floor
Washington, DC 20202
Mail Stop LBJ-5-5W242
E-mail: OPE_TRIO@ed.gov
Fax: (202) 260-7464

Top

TRIO Home



   
Last Modified: 03/22/2017