Skip Program Navigation
Talent Search Program

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Contacts

Key Staff

Division Director
Craig Pooler,
(202) 453-6195, craig.pooler@ed.gov

  • Ginger Allen, Program Specialist, (202) 453-6734, Ginger.Allen@ed.gov  
    Alaska, Florida, Michigan, Missouri, Mississippi, Ohio, South Dakota, Utah, Virginia, Wyoming

  • Antoinette Clark, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7121, Antoinette.Edwards@ed.gov
    Georgia, Guam, Oklahoma, Texas

  • David Howe, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7687, David.Howe@ed.gov
    Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Kentucky, Minnesota, Oregon, Tennessee, Palau, Wisconsin

  • Reginald Jackson, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7893, Reginald.Jackson@ed.gov
    Connecticut, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Micronesia, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, West Virginia

  • Nicole Josemans, Program Specialist, (202) 453-7111, Nicole.Josemans@ed.gov
    Colorado, Indiana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Washington
  • Marques Thomas, Program Specialist, (202) 453- 5775, Marques.Thomas@ed.gov
    District of Columbia, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Maine, Massachusetts, North Dakota, South Carolina, Vermont

  • Ben Witthoefft, Program Specialist, (202) 453- 7576, Ben.Witthoefft@ed.gov
    California, Maryland, Puerto Rico

Student Service Organizational Directory

Mailing Address

Office of Federal TRIO Programs
U.S. Department of Education, OPE
Higher Education Programs
400 Maryland Avenue, S.W., 5th floor
Washington, DC 20202
Mail Stop LBJ-2- 261-05
E-mail: OPE_TRIO@ed.gov
Fax: (202) 260-7464

Top

TRIO Home



   
Last Modified: 06/17/2021