Territories and Freely Associated States Education Grant Program

Current Section
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home

Who May Apply: (specifically) These grants are limited to local education agencies (LEAs) in the outlying areas (American Samoa, Guam, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands) and the Republic of Palau.

Print this page Printable view Send this page Share this page
Last Modified: 10/05/2006