Skip Program Navigation
Grants to States for School Emergency Management Grant Program

Current Section  Eligibility
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home

Eligible applicants include SEAs in the 50 States, the District of Columbia, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, the United States Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the Republic of Palau, the Federated States of Micronesia, and the Republic of the Marshall Islands. Eligible applicants may collaborate informally or contract with other agencies to provide services to LEAs, including agencies such as a State school safety center; The State Emergency Management Agency; and The State Homeland Security Department.

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 10/03/2014