Skip Program Navigation
Race to the Top -- Early Learning Challenge

Current Section  Eligibility
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home

Who May Apply: (by category) Governors

Who May Apply: (specifically) Awards are made to States.

States are the eligible applicants under section 14006(a)(2) of the ARRA. As defined by section 14013 of the ARRA, the term "State" means each of the 50 States, the District of Columbia, and the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico.

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 06/07/2012