Skip Program Navigation
Preschool Development Grants

Current Section  Eligibility
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home

Who May Apply: (by category) Governors. Awards are made to States. States are the eligible applicants under section 14006(a)(2) of the ARRA. As definded by section 14013 of the ARRA, the term "State" means each of the 50 States, the District of Columbia, and the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico.

Last Modified: 04/22/2014