Indian Education—Formula Grants to Local Education Agencies

   Current Section
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
OIE Staff Directory

Key Staff

Formula Team

The Formula Team reviews all formula grants to LEA applications for approval and answers all programmatic questions from grantees regarding the formula grant program.

Formula Team Members Telephone Contact Information
Paulette Davis, Team Leader 202-260-2840 paulette.davis@ed.gov
Annabelle Toledo
202-260-1581 annabelle.toledo@ed.gov
Kimberly Smith
202-453-6459 kimberly.smith@ed.gov
Wanda Lee
202-453-7262 wanda.lee@ed.gov

Discretionary Team

The Discretionary Team works with both the Demonstration Grants for Indian Children and Professional Development programs. All programmatic and administrative questions on discretionary grant programs may be referred to the members on this team.

Discretionary Team Members Telephone Contact Information
Bob Ambrosio
202-260-1727 robert.ambrosio@ed.gov
Kandice Kostic
202-453-6706 kandice.kostic@ed.gov
Shahla Ortega
202-453-5602 shahla.ortega@ed.gov
Angela Hernandez-Marshall
202-205-1909 angela.hernandez-marshall@ed.gov
Amalia Cuervo
202-453-5612 amalia.cuervo@ed.gov
Erica Outlaw
202-358-3144 erica.outlaw@ed.gov

Additional Contact Information


   
Last Modified: 02/12/2018