Skip Program Navigation
Developing Hispanic-Serving Institutions Program - Title V

Current Section  Eligibility
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home

Who May Apply (by category): Institutions of Higher Education (IHEs)

Who May Apply (specifically): Institutions must be designated eligible for the Title V Part A and the Title III, Part F programs, and each must be defined as an HSI.

There is an application process to determine eligibility. Please refer to the most recent Application for Designation as an Eligible Institution. If you have questions about the designation of eligibility process, please contact the program office.

Refer to the Tips and Assistance section on the Eligibility page to find more information, the latest webinar schedule, and/or presentations regarding eligibility.

Lists of Eligible Institutions by Fiscal Year


Institutional Service Home

Last Modified: 11/20/2015