Skip Program Navigation
Hispanic-Serving Institutions - Science, Technology, Engineering, or Mathematics and Articulation Programs

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Contacts

Key Staff:

HSI Division Director - Beatriz Ceja
(202) 453-6239, beatriz.ceja@ed.gov

Kurrinn M. Abrams
(202) 453-7906
kurrinn.abrams2@ed.gov
Kissy Chapman-Thaw
(202) 453-7627
kissy.chapman-thaw@ed.gov

Njeri Clark
(202) 453-6224
njeri.clark@ed.gov

Robin Dabney
(202) 453-7908
robin.dabney@ed.gov
Richard Gaona
(202) 453-6077
richard.gaona@ed.gov
Everardo Gil
(415) 486-5505
everardo.gil@ed.gov

Mailing Address:

U.S. Department of Education, OPE
Higher Education Programs
Institutional Service
Hispanic-Serving Institutions Program
400 Maryland Avenue, S.W., 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20202

Top

Institutional Service Home



   
Last Modified: 10/17/2020