Erma Byrd Scholarship Program

Current Section  Eligibility
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home

Who May Apply: Individuals

Eligibility is limited to individuals who, at the time of application, are:

  1. enrolled or planning to enroll in an associate’s, bachelor’s, or graduate degree program at an accredited U.S. institution of higher education;
  2. within two years of completing a degree in an eligible field of study under the Erma Byrd Scholarship Program;
  3. a citizen, national, or permanent resident of the United States; and
  4. eligible to receive federal grants, loans, or work assistance pursuant to Section 484 of the Higher Education Act of 1965, as amended.

Student Service Home

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 03/11/2011