Skip Program Navigation
Advanced Placement Test Fee Program

Current Section  Eligibility
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home

Who May Apply (by category): State Education Agencies (SEAs)

Who May Apply(specifically): The Bureau of Indian Affairs and agencies from the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and the outlying areas are also eligible to apply.

State Education Agencies in any State, the United States Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, and the freely associated states of the Republic of the Marshall Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, and the Republic of Palau (subject to continued eligibility).

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 09/02/2014