## U.S. Department of Education Negotiated Rulemaking Public Hearing May 21, 2013 Washington, DC

	Washington, DC		
1	Angelia N. Millender	Vice President Student Affairs and Enrollment Management, Boward College	
2	Abigail Boyer	Director of Communications and Outreach, Clery Center for Security On Campus	
3	Nancy Zirkin	Executive Vice President, The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights	
4	Tom Snyder	President , Ivy Tech Community College in Indiana	
5	Rory O'Sullivan	Policy Director, Young Invincibles	
6	Carrie Wofford	Veterans Education Success	
7	Dr. Michael L. Lomax	President and CEO, United Negro College Fund (UNCF)	
8	Anne Hedgepeth	American Association of University Women (AAUW)	
9	John Ebersole	President, Excelsior College	
10	Suzanne Ross	Chief Compliance Officer, Higher One, Inc.	
11	Marvin Silver	Americans for Financial Reform	
12	Anne Johnson	Director of Campus Progress, Center for American Progress	
13	Todd Leatherman	Executive Director, Office of Consumer Protection, Office of the Kentucky Attorney General	
14	Meg Benke	Acting President, SUNY Empire State College	
15	Rick Weidman	Executive Director for Policy & Government Affairs, Vietnam Veterans of America (VVA)	
16	Kim Gandy	President and CEO, National Network to End Domestic Violence	
17	Christine Lindstrom	USPIRG Higher Education Project	
18	Daniel J. Toughey	President of TouchNet Information Systems, Inc.	
19	Jeff Keith	Operating Partner, Sterling Partners	
20	Vickie Schray	Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Public Policy, Bridgepoint Education	
21	Megan McClean	The National Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators (NASFAA)	
22	Brad Card	Dutko Grayling	
23	Jennifer Blum	Senior Vice President, Government Relations and Public Policy, Laureate Education, Inc.	
24	David Baime	Senior Vice President for Government Relations and Policy Analysis, American Association of Community Colleges (AACC)	
25	Lezli Baskerville	President & CEO, National Associate for Equal Opportunity in Higher Education (NAFEO)	
26	Susan K. Hattan	National Association of Independent Colleges and Universities (NAICU)	
27	The Honorable Corrine Brown	Congresswoman, 5th District, Florida	
28	James Bologa	CEO, Porter and Chester Institute	
29	Christopher E. Barto	Assistant Vice President for Student Finance/Chief Compliance Officer, LIM College, also representing the Association of Proprietary Colleges (APC)	

30	Dr. George A. Pruitt	President, Thomas Edison State College
31	Dr. Marie Cini	Provost, University of Maryland University College
32	Russell S. Kitchner	Vice President, Office of Regulatory and Governmental Relations, American Public University System, American Military University
33	Sophia Zaman and Kalwis Lo	President and Legislative Director, the United States Student Association (USSA)
34	Paul Shiffman	The President's Forum
35	Aristea Williams	Associate Director, Financial Aid Office, Johns Hopkins University School of Education
36	Elaine M. Neely	Chief Regulatory Officer, Medtech College
37	Steve Gunderson	President and CEO, The Association of Private Sector Colleges and Universities (APSCU)
38	Laura Dunn (comments read by Alexandra Brodsky)	Survivor & Advocate, Founder of SurvJustice
39	Gail daMota	Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Education Finance Council
40	Don Mroz	Provost and Dean, Malcolm Baldrige School of Business at Post University
41	Neil Ridley	Senior Policy Analyst, Center for Law and Social Policy, Inc. (CLASP)
42	Terrence P. Maher	General Counsel, Network Branded Prepaid Card Association
43	Dr. Karenann Carty	Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs, Monroe College
44	Diane Rosenfeld	Program on Gender Violence at Harvard Law
45	Dana Bolger & Alexandra Brodsky	Students - Know Your IX
46	S. Daniel Carter	Director of 32 National Campus Safety Initiative, VTV Family Outreach Foundation
47	The Honorable Danny K. Davis	Congressman, 7th District, Illinois
48	Bethany Little	America Achieves, Results for America initiative
49	The Honorable Cedric L. Richmond	Congressman, 2nd District, Louisiana