## Fiscal Year 2018 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - MISSISSIPPI

FY 2018 Title I <u>Allocation\*</u> 709,453 1,006,106

2800360 Aberdeen School District	709,453
2800390 Alcorn School District	1,006,106
2800420 Amite County School District	817,664
2800450 Amory School District	658,248
2800510 Attala County School District	551,590
2800540 Baldwyn School District	353,814
2800570 Bay St. Louis School District	966,762
2800600 Benton County School District	629,574
2800630 Biloxi Public School District	2,921,042
2800820 Booneville School District	415,587
2800840 Brookhaven School District	1,232,264
2800870 Calhoun County School District	1,019,904
2800900 Canton Public School District	2,128,414
2800930 Carroll County School District	425,181
2800960 Chickasaw County School District	238,187
2800990 Choctaw County School District	654,395
2801020 Claiborne County School District	1,311,458
2801050 Clarksdale Municipal School District	4,241,130
2800750 Cleveland School District	1,789,493
2801090 Clinton Public School District	1,136,371
2801110 Coahoma County School District	1,632,818
2801140 Coffeeville School District	323,489
2801170 Columbia School District	854,885
2801200 Columbus Municipal School District	3,420,580
2801220 Copiah County School District	1,558,497
2801260 Corinth School District	981,492
2801290 Covington County School District	1,688,246
2801320 DeSoto County School District	5,668,074
2801360 Durant Public School District	485,985
2801380 East Jasper School District	493,244
2801410 East Tallahatchie School District	991,902
2801440 Enterprise School District	168,363
2801470 Forest Municipal School District	627,213
2801490 Forrest County Schools	1,890,613
2801530 Franklin County School District	448,211
2801560 George County School District	1,087,850
2801590 Greene County School District	591,957
2801620 Greenville Public School District	4,595,139
2801650 Greenwood Public School District	2,341,186
2801680 Grenada School District	1,681,189
2801710 Gulfport School District	3,741,107
2801740 Hancock County School District	1,364,168
2801770 Harrison County School District	6,192,000
2801800 Hattiesburg Public School District	3,997,069
2801830 Hazlehurst City School District	983,927
2801860 Hinds County School District	1,416,783
2801890 Hollandale School District	682,344
2801950 Holly Springs School District	862,101
2801980 Holmes County School District	2,490,418
2802010 Houston School District	753,705
2802040 Humphreys County School District	1,511,677
2802100 Itawamba County School District	921,583
2802160 Jackson County School District	2,049,398
2802190 Jackson Public School District	17,485,696

District

LEA ID

## Fiscal Year 2018 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - MISSISSIPPI

FY 2018 Title I <u>Allocation\*</u> 860,190 1,051,824 2,485,079

2802220 Jefferson County School District	860,190
2802250 Jefferson Davis County School District	1,051,824
2802280 Jones County School District	2,485,079
2802310 Kemper County School District	753,884
2802340 Kosciusko School District	1,008,802
2802370 Lafayette County School District	474,145
2802400 Lamar County School District	1,820,882
2802430 Lauderdale County School District	1,604,579
2802460 Laurel School District	1,750,831
2802490 Lawrence County School District	766,809
2802520 Leake County School District	1,660,172
2802550 Lee County School District	1,423,773
2802580 Leflore County School District	2,168,075
2802610 Leland School District	651,746
2802640 Lincoln County School District	733,342
2802670 Long Beach School District	860,302
2802700 Louisville Municipal School District	1,346,599
2802730 Lowndes County School District	1,241,704
2802760 Lumberton Public School District	427,920
2802790 Madison County School District	1,494,591
2802820 Marion County School District	1,140,280
2802850 Marshall County School District	1,632,577
2802880 McComb School District	2,353,424
2802910 Meridian Public School District	4,329,886
2802940 Monroe County School District	470,492
2802970 Montgomery County School District	350,528
2803000 Moss Point School District	1,415,030
2803030 Natchez-Adams School District	3,431,604
2803060 Neshoba County School District	1,555,054
2803090 Nettleton School District	346,283
2803120 New Albany Public Schools	608,728
2803150 Newton County School District	746,900
2803180 Newton Municipal School	559,708
2800186 North Bolivar Consolidated School District	1,065,097
2803210 North Panola School District	1,193,180
2803240 North Pike School District	898,061
2803270 North Tippah School District	469,239
2803300 Noxubee County School District	1,537,602
2803360 Ocean Springs School District	1,155,814
2803390 Okolona Separate School District	451,450
2803450 Oxford School District	864,352
2803480 Pascagoula-Gautier School District	3,161,136
2803510 Pass Christian Public School District	700,266
2803520 Pearl Public School District	1,087,351
2803540 Pearl River County School District	691,762
2803570 Perry County Schools	579,464
2803530 Petal School District	958,470
2803600 Philadelphia Public School District	637,426
2803630 Picayune School District	1,491,499
2803690 Pontotoc City Schools	633,646
2803660 Pontotoc County Schools	1,075,442
2803720 Poplarville Separate School District	605,749
2803750 Prentiss County School District	740,061
2803810 Quitman County School District	1,115,735
-	

District

LEA ID

## Fiscal Year 2018 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - MISSISSIPPI

FY 2018 Title I LEA ID District Allocation\* 2803780 Quitman School District 974,054 2803830 Rankin County School District 2,832,082 2803870 Richton School District 259,039 2803900 Scott County School District 1,446,942 2803930 Senatobia Municipal School District 445,288 2803990 Simpson County School District 1,971,769 2804020 Smith County School District 838.118 2803960 South Delta School District 897,306 2804050 South Panola School District 1,725,201 2804080 South Pike School District 1,310,131 2804110 South Tippah School District 951,139 2800189 Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District 2,393,863 2804170 Stone County School District 1,093,303 2800187 Sunflower County Consolidated School District 3,221,365 2804230 Tate County School District 911,325 2804260 Tishomingo County Schools 809,721 2804290 Tunica County School District 1,598,660 2804320 Tupelo Public School District 2,431,336 711,906 2804350 Union County School District 2804380 Union Public School District 223,373 2804470 Vicksburg Warren School District 4,117,044 2804440 Walthall County School District 1,269,986 2804500 Water Valley School District 575,659 2804530 Wayne County School District 1,598,553 2804560 Webster County School District 607,161 2800185 West Bolivar Consolidated School District 1,411,861 2804590 West Jasper School District 648,022 2800191 West Point Consolidated School District 1,933,208 2804650 West Tallahatchie School 695,031 2804680 Western Line School District 1,032,524 2804710 Wilkinson County School District 902,897 2804740 Winona Separate School District 496,499 2804770 Yazoo City Municipal School District 1,867,061 2804800 Yazoo County School District 989,582 2899999 PART D SUBPART 2 561,846

<sup>\*</sup> Actual amounts received by LEAs will be smaller than shown here due to State-level adjustments to Federal Title I allocations. States adjust allocations, for example, to reflect LEA boundary changes or the creation of new LEAs, including charter school LEAs, that are not accounted for in the statutory calculations. States also are permitted to reserve, for administration, up to 1 percent of the allocations they would receive if \$14 billion were appropriated and generally must reserve 7 percent of their allocations for school improvement. These adjustments will reduce the actual amounts available.