Fiscal Year 2017 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

FY 2017 Title I LEA ID District Allocation* 4602070 Aberdeen School District 06-1 825,684 4600042 Agar-Blunt-Onida School District 58-3 54,395 57,184 4600028 Alcester-Hudson School District 61-1 4639540 Andes Central School District 11-1 707,939 4603720 Arlington School District 38-1 51,294 4603780 Armour School District 21-1 21,356 4604270 Avon School District 04-1 61,636 4604680 Baltic School District 49-1 65,553 4605610 Belle Fourche School District 09-1 399,296 4606240 Bennett County School District 03-1 883,463 4606360 Beresford School District 61-2 71,132 22,078 4606960 Big Stone City School District 25-1 4607050 Bison School District 52-1 51,264 4607400 Bon Homme School District 04-2 135,461 4607800 Bowdle School District 22-1 24,346 4607950 Brandon Valley School District 49-2 418,421 4621420 Bridgewater-Emery School District 30-3 83,014 4600041 Britton-Hecla School District 45-4 116,539 4608520 Brookings School District 05-1 513,263 4609512 Burke School District 26-2 87,155 4610320 Canistota School District 43-1 41,349 4610560 Canton School District 41-1 107,395 4611280 Castlewood School District 28-1 56,219 4611760 Centerville School District 60-1 34,333 4612000 Chamberlain School District 07-1 1,205,610 4612300 Chester School District 39-1 10,273 4612940 Clark School District 12-2 84,145 4614100 Colman-Egan School District 50-5 62,763 4614130 Colome Consolidated School District 59-3 81,840 4680445 Corsica-Stickney 21-3 54,495 4616950 Custer School District 16-1 217,579 4636990 Dakota Valley School District 61-8 39,484 4617850 De Smet School District 38-2 29,224 4618120 Dell Rapids School District 49-3 112,974 4678300 Deubrook School District 05-6 50,817 4600036 Deuel School District 19-4 79,500 4619170 Doland School District 56-2 31,928 4619410 Douglas School District 51-1 811,811 4619450 Dupree School District 64-2 614,035 4620100 Eagle Butte School District 20-1 1,130,306 4620850 Edgemont School District 23-1 54,805 4634440 Edmunds Central School District 22-5 85,885 4621300 Elk Mountain School District 16-2 100,036 4621340 Elk Point-Jefferson School District 61-7 4621390 Elkton School District 05-3 52,375 4622410 Estelline School District 28-2 106,831 4622500 Ethan School District 17-1 22,480 4622560 Eureka School District 44-1 27,895 4622940 Faith School District 46-2 44,700 4624030 Faulkton School District 24-4 49,456 4624390 Flandreau School District 50-3 139,394 4624540 Florence School District 14-1 25,105 4621400 Frederick Area School District 06-2 75,252 4625500 Freeman School District 33-1 95,045 4626370 Garretson School District 49-4 20,648

Fiscal Year 2017 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

<u>LEA ID</u>	<u>District</u>	FY 2017 Title I <u>Allocation*</u>
	Gayville-Volin School District 63-1	33,474
	Gettysburg School District 53-1	29,230
	Grant-Deuel School District 25-3	29,289
	Gregory School District 26-4	143,715
	Groton Area School District 06-6 Haakon School District 27-1	80,895
	Hamlin School District 28-3	58,097 100,774
	Hanson School District 30-1	55,789
	Harding County School District 31-1	41,103
	Harrisburg School District 41-2	89,712
	Henry School District 14-2	37,418
	Herreid School District 10-1	0
4680440	Highmore-Harrold School District 34-2	98,667
	Hill City School District 51-2	140,403
	Hitchcock-Tulare School District 56-6	42,125
4634480	Hot Springs School District 23-2	251,077
4634600	Hoven School District 53-2	51,497
4600025	Howard School District 48-3	59,974
4635480	Huron School District 02-2	963,206
4636060	Ipswich School District 22-6	35,049
	Irene-Wakonda School District 13-3	65,675
4636150	Iroquois School District 02-3	85,591
	Jones County School District 37-3	43,715
	Kadoka School District 35-2	773,109
	Kimball School District 07-2	80,810
	Lake Preston School District 38-3	49,206
	Langford School District 45-5	47,331
	Lead-Deadwood School District 40-1 Lemmon School District 52-4	203,550
	Lemmon School District 32-4 Lennox School District 41-4	87,040
	Leola School District 44-2	106,000 61,043
	Lyman School District 42-1	461,474
	Madison Central School District 39-2	206,421
	Marion School District 60-3	52,413
	McCook Central School District 43-7	86,474
4646260	McIntosh School District 15-1	252,120
4646380	McLaughlin School District 15-2	1,194,208
4669930	Meade School District 46-1	594,538
4647100	Menno School District 33-2	44,632
4600002	Milbank School District 25-4	139,474
4647942	Miller Area School District 29-4	64,158
4648390	Mitchell School District 17-2	692,352
4680441	Mobridge-Pollock School District 62-6	192,825
4648780	Montrose School District 43-2	27,273
4649650	Mount Vernon School District 17-3	39,053
	New Underwood School District 51-3	62,685
	Newell School District 09-2	201,003
	Northwestern Area School District 56-7	45,777
	Oelrichs School District 23-3	1,718
	Oldham-Ramona School District 39-5	20,921
	Parker School District 60-4	39,053
	Parkston School District 33-3	162,054
	Pierre School District 32-2	450,500
	Plankinton School District 01-1 Platte-Geddes School District 11-5	55,647
4080438	France-Ocudes School District 11-5	113,398

Fiscal Year 2017 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

		FY 2017 Title I
LEA ID	<u>District</u>	Allocation*
4659820	Rapid City School District 51-4	4,992,350
4660450	Redfield School District 56-4	99,026
4663360	Rosholt School District 54-4	77,181
4664140	Rutland School District 39-4	23,197
4603932	Sanborn Central School District 55-5	47,360
4665180	Scotland School District 04-3	38,979
4601028	Selby School District 62-5	52,736
4665460	Shannon County School District 65-1	4,251,171
4666270	Sioux Falls School District 49-5	7,013,169
4666300	Sioux Valley School District 05-5	59,974
4600053	Sisseton School District 54-2	880,499
4675600	Smee School District 15-3	199,968
4607670	South Central School District 26-5	56,765
4666930	Spearfish School District 40-2	414,133
4624850	Stanley County School District 57-1	68,342
4670140	Summit School District 54-6	50,165
4600052	Tea Area School District 41-5	55,536
4671880	Timber Lake School District 20-3	187,591
4672090	Todd County School District 66-1	3,674,773
4672450	Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5	95,215
4644940	Tri-Valley School District 49-6	149,237
4674370	Vermillion School District 13-1	364,523
4674520	Viborg Hurley 60-6	59,572
4675420	Wagner School District 11-4	570,073
4675660	Wall School District 51-5	45,776
4676020	Warner School District 06-5	40,447
4676620	Watertown School District 14-4	675,053
4676680	Waubay School District 18-3	102,409
4676740	Waverly School District 14-5	52,472
4676990	Webster School District 18-5	119,308
4677460	Wessington Springs School District 36-2	80,353
4631710	West Central School District 49-7	156,211
4678510	White Lake School District 01-3	27,616
4678570	White River School District 47-1	416,008
4679350	Willow Lake School District 12-3	65,409
4600003	Wilmot School District 54-7	80,327
4679710	Winner School District 59-2	331,005
4680100	Wolsey-Wessington School District 02-6	73,312
4680190	Woonsocket School District 55-4	48,668
4680430	Yankton School District 63-3	534,184
4699999	PART D SUBPART 2	1,053,125

^{*} Actual amounts received by LEAs will be smaller than shown here due to State-level adjustments to Federal Title I allocations. States adjust allocations, for example, to reflect LEA boundary changes or the creation of new LEAs, including charter school LEAs, that are not accounted for in the statutory calculations. States also are permitted to reserve, for administration, up to 1 percent of the allocations they would receive if \$14 billion were appropriated and generally must reserve 7 percent of their allocations for school improvement. These adjustments will reduce the actual amounts available.