Fiscal Year 2016 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

LEA ID	<u>District</u>	FY 2016 Title I Allocation*
4602070	Aberdeen School District 06-1	821,178
4600042	Agar-Blunt-Onida School District 58-3	35,703
4600028	Alcester-Hudson School District 61-1	50,249
4639540	Andes Central School District 11-1	504,945
4603720	Arlington School District 38-1	60,346
4603780	Armour School District 21-1	27,566
4604270	Avon School District 04-1	68,485
4604680	Baltic School District 49-1	52,894
	Belle Fourche School District 09-1	400,317
4606240	Bennett County School District 03-1	777,615
	Beresford School District 61-2	59,506
4606960	Big Stone City School District 25-1	23,281
4607050	Bison School District 52-1	60,310
	Bon Homme School District 04-2	139,637
	Bowdle School District 22-1	5,670
	Brandon Valley School District 49-2	441,664
	Bridgewater-Emery School District 30-3	81,936
	Britton-Hecla School District 45-4	70,084
	Brookings School District 05-1	469,434
	Burke School District 26-2	87,271
	Canistota School District 43-1	40,046
	Canton School District 41-1	89,920
	Castlewood School District 28-1	62,289
	Centerville School District 60-1	39,670
	Chamberlain School District 07-1	1,183,130
	Chester School District 39-1	22,600
	Clark School District 12-2	97,730
	Colman-Egan School District 50-5	63,473
	Colome Consolidated School District 59-3	90,933
	Corsica School District 21-2	44,711
	Custer School District 16-1	203,642
	Dakota Valley School District 61-8	87,275
	De Smet School District 38-2	34,381
	Dell Rapids School District 49-3	103,331
	Deubrook School District 05-6	59,506
	Deuel School District 19-4 Doland School District 56-2	75,374
		23,838
	Douglas School District 51-1 Dupree School District 64-2	699,134 646,352
	Eagle Butte School District 20-1	982,565
	Edgemont School District 23-1	52,032
	Edmunds Central School District 22-5	73,483
	Elk Mountain School District 16-2	0
	Elk Point-Jefferson School District 61-7	117,689
	Elkton School District 05-3	52,110
	Estelline School District 28-2	85,661
	Ethan School District 17-1	26,447
	Eureka School District 44-1	26,447
	Faith School District 46-2	41,387
	Faulkton School District 24-4	63,147
	Flandreau School District 50-3	137,339
	Florence School District 14-1	26,447
	Frederick Area School District 06-2	58,046
	Freeman School District 33-1	108,197
	Garretson School District 49-4	44,960
	Gayville-Volin School District 63-1	33,090
	Gettysburg School District 53-1	34,381

Fiscal Year 2016 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

LEA ID	<u>District</u>	FY 2016 Title I Allocation*
4629340	Grant-Deuel School District 25-3	29,092
4629880	Gregory School District 26-4	159,355
4600045	Groton Area School District 06-6	58,183
4630490	Haakon School District 27-1	60,531
4630800	Hamlin School District 28-3	115,148
4602640	Hanson School District 30-1	50,249
4609300	Harding County School District 31-1	48,356
4631350	Harrisburg School District 41-2	93,607
4632340	Henry School District 14-2	29,722
4632430	Herreid School District 10-1	0
4680440	Highmore-Harrold School District 34-2	64,746
4633360	Hill City School District 51-2	156,003
4600046	Hitchcock-Tulare School District 56-6	50,457
4634480	Hot Springs School District 23-2	269,634
	Hoven School District 53-2	57,218
	Howard School District 48-3	67,440
	Huron School District 02-2	924,828
	Ipswich School District 22-6	37,235
	Irene-Wakonda School District 13-3	67,854
	Iroquois School District 02-3	48,993
	Jones County School District 37-3	48,572
	Kadoka School District 35-2	679,176
	Kimball School District 07-2	79,843
	Lake Preston School District 38-3	52,746
	Langford School District 45-5	49,446
	Lead-Deadwood School District 40-1	207,319
	Lemmon School District 52-4	87,385
	Lennox School District 41-4	107,110
	Leola School District 44-2	71,815
	Lyman School District 42-1	422,741
	Madison Central School District 39-2	194,385
	Marion School District 60-3	61,662
	McCook Central School District 43-7	76,696
	McIntosh School District 15-1	168,429
	McLaughlin School District 15-2	709,765
	Meade School District 46-1 Menno School District 33-2	605,986
	Milbank School District 25-4	37,026
	Miller Area School District 29-4	154,715 64,795
	Mitchell School District 17-2	653,689
	Mobridge-Pollock School District 62-6	209,272
	Montrose School District 43-2	32,086
	Mount Vernon School District 17-3	33,059
	New Underwood School District 51-3	69,650
	Newell School District 09-2	223,336
	Northwestern Area School District 56-7	52,894
	Oelrichs School District 23-3	15,935
	Oldham-Ramona School District 39-5	0
	Parker School District 60-4	37,213
	Parkston School District 33-3	180,060
	Pierre School District 32-2	456,210
	Plankinton School District 01-1	65,467
	Platte-Geddes School District 11-5	91,008
	Rapid City School District 51-4	5,154,948
	Redfield School District 56-4	108,433
	Rosholt School District 54-4	74,029
	Rutland School District 39-4	20,207
		-,

Fiscal Year 2016 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

		FY 2016 Title I
LEA ID	District	Allocation*
4603932	Sanborn Central School District 55-5	52,195
4665180	Scotland School District 04-3	45,201
4601028	Selby School District 62-5	49,276
4665460	Shannon County School District 65-1	4,437,121
4666270	Sioux Falls School District 49-5	5,960,861
4666300	Sioux Valley School District 05-5	61,504
4600053	Sisseton School District 54-2	851,859
4675600	Smee School District 15-3	197,195
4607670	South Central School District 26-5	61,136
4666930	Spearfish School District 40-2	485,762
4624850	Stanley County School District 57-1	76,696
4669540	Stickney School District 01-2	14,546
4670140	Summit School District 54-6	59,018
4600052	Tea Area School District 41-5	53,490
4671880	Timber Lake School District 20-3	194,018
4672090	Todd County School District 66-1	3,195,761
4672450	Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5	93,380
4644940	Tri-Valley School District 49-6	136,202
4674370	Vermillion School District 13-1	374,214
4674520	Viborg Hurley 60-6	70,084
4675420	Wagner School District 11-4	627,112
4675660	Wall School District 51-5	53,855
4676020	Warner School District 06-5	43,637
4676620	Watertown School District 14-4	683,654
4676680	Waubay School District 18-3	113,788
4676740	Waverly School District 14-5	61,731
4676990	Webster School District 18-5	124,089
4677460	Wessington Springs School District 36-2	68,293
4631710	West Central School District 49-7	117,689
4678510	White Lake School District 01-3	32,490
4678570	White River School District 47-1	408,740
4679350	Willow Lake School District 12-3	72,676
4600003	Wilmot School District 54-7	69,668
4679710	Winner School District 59-2	328,555
4680100	Wolsey-Wessington School District 02-6	81,458
4680190	Woonsocket School District 55-4	50,030
4680430	Yankton School District 63-3	542,163
4699999	PART D SUBPART 2	1,101,629

^{*} Actual amounts received by LEAs will be smaller than shown here due to State-level adjustments to Federal Title I allocations. States adjust allocations, for example, to reflect LEA boundary changes or the creation of new LEAs, including charter school LEAs, that are not accounted for in the statutory calculations. States also are permitted to reserve, for administration, up to 1 percent of the allocations they would receive if \$14 billion were appropriated and generally must reserve 4 percent in fiscal year 2016 for school improvement activities. These adjustments will reduce the actual amounts available.