## Fiscal Year 2015 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

LEA ID	District	FY 2015 Title I Allocation*
4602070	Aberdeen School District 06-1	709,440
4600042	Agar-Blunt-Onida School District 58-3	26,409
	Alcester-Hudson School District 61-1	49,217
4639540	Andes Central School District 11-1	527,913
4603720	Arlington School District 38-1	59,469
	Armour School District 21-1	25,278
4604270	Avon School District 04-1	76,094
4604680	Baltic School District 49-1	57,619
4605610	Belle Fourche School District 09-1	338,805
4606240	Bennett County School District 03-1	795,028
4606360	Beresford School District 61-2	52,818
4606960	Big Stone City School District 25-1	25,808
4607050	Bison School District 52-1	70,953
4607400	Bon Homme School District 04-2	110,253
4607800	Bowdle School District 22-1	58,436
4607950	Brandon Valley School District 49-2	432,146
4621420	Bridgewater-Emery School District 30-3	67,192
4600041	Britton-Hecla School District 45-4	68,423
4608520	Brookings School District 05-1	439,349
4609512	Burke School District 26-2	87,662
4610320	Canistota School District 43-1	42,426
4610560	Canton School District 41-1	92,431
4611280	Castlewood School District 28-1	58,049
4611760	Centerville School District 60-1	44,415
4612000	Chamberlain School District 07-1	1,108,665
4612300	Chester School District 39-1	24,778
4612940	Clark School District 12-2	82,606
4614100	Colman-Egan School District 50-5	42,014
4614130	Colome Consolidated School District 59-3	101,037
4616230	Corsica School District 21-2	44,343
4616950	Custer School District 16-1	188,464
	Dakota Valley School District 61-8	81,901
4617850	De Smet School District 38-2	30,010
	Dell Rapids School District 49-3	117,640
	Deubrook School District 05-6	38,413
	Deuel School District 19-4	66,022
	Doland School District 56-2	26,265
	Douglas School District 51-1	713,738
	Dupree School District 64-2	680,371
	Eagle Butte School District 20-1	1,028,528
	Edgemont School District 23-1	56,430
	Edmunds Central School District 22-5	24,008
	Elk Mountain School District 16-2	1,070
	Elk Point-Jefferson School District 61-7	98,433
	Elkton School District 05-3	51,271
	Estelline School District 28-2	95,179
	Ethan School District 17-1	19,206
	Eureka School District 44-1	18,006
	Faith School District 46-2	43,220
	Flandron School District 24-4	57,457
	Flandreau School District 50-3	161,358
	Florence School District 14-1	60.224
	Frederick Area School District 06-2	60,324
	Freeman School District 33-1	88,685
	Garretson School District 49-4	45,615
	Gayville-Volin School District 63-1	33,620
4020970	Gettysburg School District 53-1	33,611

## Fiscal Year 2015 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

LEA ID	<u>District</u>	FY 2015 Title I Allocation*
4629340	Grant-Deuel School District 25-3	21,607
4629880	Gregory School District 26-4	151,991
4600045	Groton Area School District 06-6	44,607
4630490	Haakon School District 27-1	63,500
4630800	Hamlin School District 28-3	134,062
4602640	Hanson School District 30-1	38,413
4609300	Harding County School District 31-1	56,890
4631350	Harrisburg School District 41-2	96,963
4632340	Henry School District 14-2	30,711
4632430	Herreid School District 10-1	0
4680440	Highmore-Harrold School District 34-2	75,917
4633360	Hill City School District 51-2	173,337
4600046	Hitchcock-Tulare School District 56-6	56,931
4634480	Hot Springs School District 23-2	253,159
	Hoven School District 53-2	47,139
	Howard School District 48-3	61,221
	Huron School District 02-2	888,460
	Ipswich School District 22-6	43,495
	Irene-Wakonda School District 13-3	73,818
	Iroquois School District 02-3	47,114
	Jones County School District 37-3	53,969
	Kadoka School District 35-2	608,223
	Kimball School District 07-2	86,486
	Lake Preston School District 38-3	62,055
	Langford School District 45-5	58,172
	Lead-Deadwood School District 40-1	214,527
	Lemmon School District 52-4	81,699
	Lennox School District 41-4	99,634
	Leola School District 44-2	73,111
	Lyman School District 42-1	364,970
	Madison Central School District 39-2	204,069
	Marion School District 60-3	68,513
	McCook Central School District 43-7	48,016
	McIntosh School District 15-1	177,293
	McLaughlin School District 15-2	747,121
	Meade School District 46-1 Menno School District 33-2	649,371
	Milbank School District 25-4	37,213
	Miller Area School District 29-4	162,055 60,020
	Mitchell School District 17-2	655,440
	Mobridge-Pollock School District 62-6	185,947
	Montrose School District 43-2	37,748
	Mount Vernon School District 17-3	29,087
	New Underwood School District 51-3	70,758
	Newell School District 09-2	185,251
	Northwestern Area School District 56-7	42,014
	Oelrichs School District 23-3	14,704
	Oldham-Ramona School District 39-5	14,069
	Parker School District 60-4	42,014
	Parkston School District 33-3	174,211
	Pierre School District 32-2	394,934
	Plankinton School District 01-1	72,742
	Platte-Geddes School District 11-5	101,457
	Rapid City School District 51-4	5,431,355
	Redfield School District 56-4	109,237
	Rosholt School District 54-4	82,255
4664140	Rutland School District 39-4	23,772

## Fiscal Year 2015 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

		FY 2015 Title I
LEA ID	<u>District</u>	Allocation*
4603932	Sanborn Central School District 55-5	45,672
4665180	Scotland School District 04-3	49,723
4601028	Selby School District 62-5	57,428
4665460	Shannon County School District 65-1	4,426,021
4666270	Sioux Falls School District 49-5	5,310,209
4666300	Sioux Valley School District 05-5	72,358
4600053	Sisseton School District 54-2	705,224
4675600	Smee School District 15-3	207,574
4607670	South Central School District 26-5	59,740
4666930	Spearfish School District 40-2	457,284
4624850	Stanley County School District 57-1	85,229
4669540	Stickney School District 01-2	2,860
4670140	Summit School District 54-6	65,576
4600052	Tea Area School District 41-5	111,638
4671880	Timber Lake School District 20-3	215,575
4672090	Todd County School District 66-1	3,044,467
4672450	Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5	82,173
4644940	Tri-Valley School District 49-6	135,759
4674370	Vermillion School District 13-1	365,468
4674520	Viborg Hurley 60-6	60,328
4675420	Wagner School District 11-4	696,791
4675660	Wall School District 51-5	72,600
4676020	Warner School District 06-5	28,810
4676620	Watertown School District 14-4	572,594
4676680	Waubay School District 18-3	110,480
4676740	Waverly School District 14-5	42,486
4676990	Webster School District 18-5	124,911
4677460	Wessington Springs School District 36-2	80,344
4631710	West Central School District 49-7	93,632
4678510	White Lake School District 01-3	38,223
4678570	White River School District 47-1	430,252
4679350	Willow Lake School District 12-3	54,437
4600003	Wilmot School District 54-7	77,409
4679710	Winner School District 59-2	265,716
4680100	Wolsey-Wessington School District 02-6	53,908
4680190	Woonsocket School District 55-4	40,611
4680430	Yankton School District 63-3	506,571
4699999	PART D SUBPART 2	1,159,610

<sup>\*</sup> Actual amounts received by LEAs will be smaller than shown here due to State-level adjustments to Federal Title I allocations. States adjust allocations, for example, to reflect LEA boundary changes or the creation of new LEAs, including charter school LEAs, that are not accounted for in the statutory calculations. States also are permitted to reserve, for administration, up to 1 percent of the allocations they would receive if \$14 billion were appropriated and generally must reserve 4 percent in fiscal year 2015 for school improvement activities. These adjustments will reduce the actual amounts available.