Fiscal Year 2012 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

<u>LEA ID</u>	<u>District</u>	FY 2012 Title I Allocation*
4680441	Mobridge-Pollock School District 62-6	242,491
	Highmore-Harrold School District 34-2	96,747
4680439	Irene-Wakonda School District 13-3	77,114
4680438	Platte-Geddes School District 11-5	129,200
	Kadoka School District 35-2	675,698
	Yankton School District 63-3	463,355
	Woonsocket School District 55-4	50,807
	Wolsey-Wessington School District 02-6 Winner School District 59-2	52,087
	Willow Lake School District 12-3	327,449 60,180
	White River School District 47-1	489,427
	White Lake School District 01-3	52,670
	Deubrook School District 05-6	52,654
4677460	Wessington Springs School District 36-2	78,007
4676990	Webster School District 18-4	126,477
4676740	Waverly School District 14-5	57,281
	Waubay School District 18-3	119,865
	Watertown School District 14-4	603,765
	Warner School District 06-5	36,273
	Wall School District 51-5	118,216
	Smee School District 15-3	242,104
	Wagner School District 11-4 Viborg School District 60-5	812,703 34,111
	Vermillion School District 13-1	345,494
	Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5	94,163
	Todd County School District 66-1	3,364,923
	Timber Lake School District 20-3	280,150
4670140	Summit School District 54-6	45,532
4669930	Meade School District 46-1	757,953
4669540	Stickney School District 01-2	33,854
4666930	Spearfish School District 40-2	328,795
4666300	Sioux Valley School District 05-5	64,355
	Sioux Falls School District 49-5	4,447,769
	Shannon County School District 65-1	4,854,371
	Greater Scott School District 61-5	51.629
	Scotland School District 04-3 Rutland School District 39-4	51,638
	Roslyn School District 18-2	25,943 36,424
	Rosholt School District 54-4	36,424 119,470
	Redfield School District 56-4	71,509
	Rapid City School District 51-4	4,494,357
4655710	Plankinton School District 01-1	31,592
4655260	Pierre School District 32-2	359,217
4654300	Parkston School District 33-3	152,338
4654270	Parker School District 60-4	31,592
	Oelrichs School District 23-3	15,651
	Northwestern Area School District 56-7	50,314
	Newell School District 09-2	232,783
	New Underwood School District 51-3	58,076
	Mount Vernon School District 17-3 Montrose School District 43-2	28,777 45,546
	Mitchell School District 43-2	697,903
	Miller Area School District 29-4	72,545
	Menno School District 33-2	56,509
	McLaughlin School District 15-2	819,054
	McIntosh School District 15-1	209,097
4645450	Marion School District 60-3	33,933
4644940	Tri-Valley School District 49-6	118,179
	Lyman School District 42-1	398,987
	Leola School District 44-2	81,893
	Lennox School District 41-4	83,076
4641520	Lemmon School District 52-4	95,439

Fiscal Year 2012 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

<u>LEA ID</u>	District	FY 2012 Title I Allocation*
4641300 Lead-Deadw	vood School District 40-1	223,615
4640860 Langford Sc	hool District 45-2	48,189
4639990 Lake Prestor	School District 38-3	53,240
	ntral School District 39-2	205,935
	al School District 11-1	593,402
4638220 Kimball Sch		118,636
	ey School District 61-8	76,056
4636150 Iroquois Sch		44,134
4636060 Ipswich School 4635480 Huron School		71,288 645,460
4635400 Hurley Scho		23,402
4635010 Greater Hoy		2,655
4634600 Hoven School		56,458
4634480 Hot Springs	School District 23-2	286,562
4634440 Edmunds Ce	entral School District 22-5	21,062
4633360 Hill City Sch	nool District 51-2	203,373
4632430 Herreid Scho		15,900
4632340 Henry School		30,098
4631710 West Centra		121,342
4631350 Harrisburg S		180,193
4630800 Hamlin Scho 4630490 Haakon Scho		175,856 73,898
4629880 Gregory Sch		200,278
4629340 Grant-Deuel		29,252
4626970 Gettysburg S		32,762
• •	lin School District 63-1	51,303
4626370 Garretson Sc		15,899
4625500 Freeman Sch	nool District 33-1	95,441
4624850 Stanley Cour	nty School District 57-1	78,396
4624540 Florence Sch	nool District 14-1	21,779
4624390 Flandreau Sc		145,564
4624030 Faulkton Sch		80,960
4622940 Faith School		65,462
4622560 Eureka Scho 4622500 Ethan Schoo		19,094
4622410 Estelline Sch		19,027 45,633
4621420 Emery School		36,478
•	rea School District 06-2	45,546
4621390 Elkton Scho		50,883
4621340 Elk Point-Je	fferson School District 61-7	80,736
4621300 Elk Mountai	n School District 16-2	1,791
4620850 Edgemont Se		67,775
4620100 Eagle Butte		1,106,275
4619580 Jones Count		74,031
4619450 Dupree Scho		793,551
4619410 Douglas Sch 4619170 Doland Scho		597,988
4618120 Dell Rapids		50,052 78,396
4617850 De Smet Sch		30,422
4616950 Custer School		209,446
4616230 Corsica Scho		55,604
4614130 Colome Con	solidated School District 59-3	124,258
4614100 Colman-Ega	n School District 50-5	36,273
4612940 Clark Schoo	l District 12-2	99,782
4612300 Chester Scho		32,762
4612000 Chamberlain		1,071,624
4611760 Centerville S		31,592
4611280 Castlewood		89,271
4610560 Canton Scho		140,010
4610320 Canistota Sc 4609512 Burke School		27,774 114,121
	anty School District 31-1	78,038
1007500 Harding Cot	, 5511001 5151101 51 1	70,030

Fiscal Year 2012 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - SOUTH DAKOTA

		FY 2012 Title I
LEA ID	<u>District</u>	Allocation*
	Brookings School District 05-1	349,856
	Bridgewater School District 43-6	33,323
	Brandon Valley School District 49-2	341,666
4607800	Bowdle School District 22-1	47,631
4607670	South Central School District 26-5	81,112
	Bon Homme School District 04-2	119,305
4607050	Bison School District 52-1	97,330
4606960	Big Stone City School District 25-1	25,125
4606360	Beresford School District 61-2	60,845
4606240	Bennett County School District 03-1	786,252
4605610	Belle Fourche School District 09-1	385,794
4604680	Baltic School District 49-1	29,252
4604270	Avon School District 04-1	62,545
4603932	Sanborn Central School District 55-5	62,177
4603780	Armour School District 21-1	41,161
4603720	Arlington School District 38-1	33,986
4602640	Hanson School District 30-1	54,994
4602070	Aberdeen School District 06-1	641,208
4601028	Selby School District 62-5	38,526
4601027	Oldham-Ramona School District 39-5	22,232
4601026	McCook Central School District 43-7	43,293
4600053	Sisseton School District 54-2	734,947
4600052	Tea Area School District 41-5	94,777
4600046	Hitchcock-Tulare School District 56-6	58,978
4600045	Groton Area School District 06-6	70,877
4600042	Agar-Blunt-Onida School District 58-3	39,764
4600041	Britton-Hecla School District 45-4	69,843
4600036	Deuel School District 19-4	76,056
4600028	Alcester-Hudson School District 61-1	52,027
4600025	Howard School District 48-3	71,375
4600003	Wilmot School District 54-7	68,679
4600002	Milbank School District 25-4	164,982
4699999	PART D SUBPART 2	1,350,921

^{*} Actual amounts received by LEAs will be smaller than shown here due to State-level adjustments to Federal Title I allocations. States adjust allocations, for example, to reflect LEA boundary changes or the creation of new LEAs, including charter school LEAs, that are not accounted for in the statutory calculations. States also are permitted to reserve, for administration, up to 1 percent of the allocations they would receive if \$14 billion were appropriated and generally must reserve 4 percent in fiscal year 2012 for school improvement activities. These adjustments will reduce the actual amounts available.