Fiscal Year 2012 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - MISSISSIPPI

LEA ID	District	FY 2012 Title I Allocation*
2000260 4		069.245
	berdeen School District dcorn School District	968,245 825,358
	amite County School District	831,550
	amory School District	466,110
	Attala County School District	682,218
	aldwyn School District	423,250
	ay St. Louis School District	717,095
2800690 B	enoit School District	295,718
2800600 B	enton County School District	555,498
	iloxi Public School District	1,480,332
	ooneville School District	310,537
	rookhaven School District	961,452
	Calhoun County School District	788,460
	Canton Public School District	1,906,227
	Carroll County School District	395,066 189,350
	Chickasaw County School District Choctaw County School District	858,636
	Claiborne County School District	1,191,965
	Clarksdale Municipal School District	2,960,764
	Elay County School District	217,034
	Eleveland School District	1,535,412
2801090 C	Clinton Public School District	754,318
2801110 C	Coahoma County School District	1,540,218
2801140 C	Coffeeville School District	440,022
2801170 C	Columbia School District	829,193
2801200 C	olumbus Municipal School District	2,843,478
	opiah County School District	1,155,747
	Corinth School District	1,002,657
	Covington County School District	1,657,983
	DeSoto County School District	3,960,828
	Prew School District	603,215
	Durant Public School District Last Jasper School District	420,148
	ast Tallahatchie School District	462,851 699,009
	nterprise School District	209,204
	orest Municipal School District	642,228
	orrest County Schools	1,252,663
	ranklin County School District	418,298
2801560 G	George County School District	904,054
2801590 G	Freene County School District	485,017
2801620 G	reenville Public School District	5,069,419
	reenwood Public School District	2,908,336
	Frenada School District	1,276,659
	Sulfport School District	2,007,761
	Iancock County School District	1,179,449
	Iarrison County School District	4,069,510
	lattiesburg Public School District lazlehurst City School District	3,106,637 860,590
	linds County School District	1,530,395
	Iollandale School District	936,069
	Iolly Springs School District	1,175,885
	Iolmes County School District	3,238,031
	Iouston School District	629,333
	Iumphreys County School District	1,768,417
	ndianola School District	1,350,047
2802100 It	awamba County School District	793,533
2802160 Ja	ackson County School District	1,343,606
	ackson Public School District	16,368,578
	efferson County School District	942,003
	efferson Davis County School District	1,209,055
2802280 Jo	ones County School District	2,157,608

Fiscal Year 2012 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - MISSISSIPPI

		EV 2012 Tid. I
LEA ID	District	FY 2012 Title I Allocation*
<u>LETTID</u>	District	<u>I mocution</u>
2802310	Kemper County School District	669,693
	Kosciusko School District	702,028
	Lafayette County School District	398,658
	Lamar County School District	1,549,198
	Lauderdale County School District Laurel School District	1,351,080
	Lawrence County School District	2,351,486 621,118
	Leake County School District	1,575,123
	Lee County School District	2,189,054
	Leflore County School District	2,644,552
2802610	Leland School District	822,532
2802640	Lincoln County School District	611,004
2802670	Long Beach School District	581,947
2802700	Louisville Municipal School District	1,358,891
	Lowndes County School District	1,353,857
	Lumberton Public School District	474,158
	Madison County School District	1,261,425
	Marion County School District	1,352,969
	Marshall County School District McComb School District	1,251,939
	Meridian Public School District	1,662,929 4,084,712
	Monroe County School District	468,980
	Montgomery County School District	311,662
	Moss Point School District	920,373
	Mound Bayou Public School	610,087
	Natchez-Adams School District	3,121,430
2803060	Neshoba County School District	1,285,563
2803090	Nettleton School District	322,304
2803120	New Albany Public Schools	558,990
2803150	Newton County School District	633,717
	Newton Municipal School	397,524
	North Bolivar School District	851,007
	North Panola School District	1,394,149
	North Pike School District	612,256
	North Tippah School District Noxubee County School District	390,476
	Ocean Springs School District	1,400,184 515,268
	Okolona Separate School District	602,103
	Oktibbeha County School District	966,095
	Oxford School District	702,415
	Pascagoula Separate School District	2,126,215
	Pass Christian Public School District	436,931
2803520	Pearl Public School District	1,056,661
2803540	Pearl River County School District	680,891
2803570	Perry County Schools	452,923
	Petal School District	682,920
	Philadelphia Public School District	686,330
	Picayune School District	1,543,001
	Pontotoc City Schools	521,979
	Pontotoc County Schools	701,602
	Poplarville Separate School District Prentiss County School District	622,037 583,364
	Quitman County School District	1,167,469
	Quitman School District	972,550
	Rankin County School District	3,162,102
	Richton School District	291,903
	Scott County School District	1,255,125
	Senatobia Municipal School District	456,145
	Shaw School District	627,881
2803990	Simpson County School District	1,779,349
2804020	Smith County School District	796,607

Fiscal Year 2012 Title I Grants to Local Educational Agencies - MISSISSIPPI

		FY 2012 Title I
LEA ID	<u>District</u>	Allocation*
2803960	South Delta School District	1,127,611
2804050	South Panola School District	1,637,173
2804080	South Pike School District	1,400,209
2804110	South Tippah School District	712,790
2804140	Starkville School District	1,208,286
2804170	Stone County School District	745,642
2804200	Sunflower County School District	1,578,805
2804230	Tate County School District	761,595
2804260	Tishomingo County Schools	738,277
2804290	Tunica County School District	1,057,301
2804320	Tupelo Public School District	1,953,620
2804350	Union County School District	683,676
2804380	Union Public School District	284,493
2804470	Vicksburg Warren School District	2,793,794
2804440	Walthall County School District	1,424,454
2804500	Water Valley School District	497,004
2804530	Wayne County School District	1,324,804
2804560	Webster County School District	565,049
2800660	West Bolivar School District	1,012,456
2804590	West Jasper School District	484,385
2804620	West Point School District	1,409,300
2804650	West Tallahatchie School	796,044
2804680	Western Line School District	981,001
2804710	Wilkinson County School District	1,103,417
2804740	Winona Separate School District	465,587
2804770	Yazoo City Municipal School District	1,871,206
2804800	Yazoo County School District	1,112,300
2899999	PART D SUBPART 2	717,913

^{*} Actual amounts received by LEAs will be smaller than shown here due to State-level adjustments to Federal Title I allocations. States adjust allocations, for example, to reflect LEA boundary changes or the creation of new LEAs, including charter school LEAs, that are not accounted for in the statutory calculations. States also are permitted to reserve, for administration, up to 1 percent of the allocations they would receive if \$14 billion were appropriated and generally must reserve 4 percent in fiscal year 2012 for school improvement activities. These adjustments will reduce the actual amounts available.