OESE: Office of Elementary and Secondary Education
Current Section
About Us
Office of School Turnaround

You are here:> OESE Home > Program > OST

OST Management Staff

State Contacts


Name Email State
Program Officer Kimberly Light Kimberly.Light@ed.gov NJ, MD, NY, MA, IA, SD
Program Officer Christopher Tate Christopher.Tate@ed.gov AR, IN, KY, SC, ME, PR
Program Officer Sara Waly Sara.Waly@ed.gov AL, WV,CT,PA,MN,NM
Program Officer David Yi David.Yi@ed.gov DE, FL, IL, RI, TN
Program Officer To Be Determined TBD BIE, KS, MO, NE, ND, UT


Name Email State
Program Officer Janine Rudder Janine.Rudder@ed.gov CA, OH, MT, WA, WI, WY
Program Officer Molly Scotch Budman Molly.Budman@ed.gov AZ, CO, HI, LA, MS, ID
Program Officer Michael Holloman Michael.Holloman@ed.gov NH, VA, VT, NC, GA, DC
Program Officer Christina Weeter Christina.weeter@ed.gov TX, OR, AK, NV, OK, MI

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 03/28/2014