Skip Program Navigation
Talent Search Program

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Contacts

Key Staff

  • James Davis, Director, (202) 502-7802, James.Davis@ed.gov

  • Monique Bolton, (202) 502-7673, Monique.Bolton@ed.gov
    Alaska, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon

  • Kanitra Cobbs, (202) 219-7107, Kanitra.Cobbs@ed.gov
    Arkansas, California, Mississippi

  • Nofertary Fofana, (202) 502-7533, Nofertary.Fofana@ed.gov
    Connecticut, Delaware, Michigan, New York, Puerto Rico, Utah

  • David Howe, (202) 502-7703, David.Howe@ed.gov
    Arizona, District of Columbia, Georgia, Idaho, Iowa, Maine, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia ,Washington, Wyoming

  • Sariane Leigh, (202) 502-7806, Sariane.Leigh@ed.gov
    Florida, Louisiana, Missouri, Montana, New Mexico, Texas [A-S], Wisconsin

  • Janet Mfon, (202) 219-7047, Janet.Mfon@ed.gov
    Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Kansas, Maryland, Micronesia, Nevada, Oklahoma, Palau, South Carolina Tennessee

  • Craig Pooler, (202) 502-7640, Craig.Pooler@ed.gov
    Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Texas [T-W]

  • Karmon Simms-Coates, (202) 502-7807, Karmon.Simms-Coates@ed.gov
    Alabama, Kentucky, West Virginia

Student Service Organizational Directory

Mailing Address

Office of Federal TRIO Programs
U.S. Department of Education, OPE
Higher Education Programs
1990 K Street, N.W., Suite 7000
Washington, DC 20006-8510
E-mail: OPE_TRIO@ed.gov
Telephone: (202) 502-7600
Fax: (202) 502-7857 or (202) 219-7074

Top

TRIO Home


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 03/25/2013