Student Support Services Program

   Current Section
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Student Support Services Program Staff
State Assignment List


Go to: California | Indiana | Nebraska | South Carolina | West Virginia |

State Program Specialist
Alabama Chaz Gipson, 202-502-7637
chaz.gipson@ed.gov
Alaska Josephine Hamilton, 202-502-7583
josephine.hamilton@ed.gov
Arizona Mary Dominguez, 202-219-7059
mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Arkansas Shakir Davy, 202-502-7381
shakir.davy@ed.gov
California
(by alphabetical order, A-C)
ReShone Moore, 202-502-7893
reshone.moore@ed.gov
California
(by alphabetical order, F-R)
Josephine Hamilton, 202-502-7583
josephine.hamilton@ed.gov
California
(by alphabetical order, S-Y)
Mary Dominguez, 202-219-7059
mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Colorado Antoinette Clark, 202-502-7656
antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Connecticut Francine Picoult, 202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
Delaware Francine Picoult, 202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
District of Columbia Lavelle Wright, 202-502-7674
lavelle.wright@ed.gov
Florida Francine Picoult, 202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
Georgia ReShone Moore, 202-502-7893
reshone.moore@ed.gov
Hawaii Brandon Webber, 202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
Idaho Josephine Hamilton, 202-502-7583
josephine.hamilton@ed.gov
Illinois Brandon Webber, 202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
Indiana Kanitra Cobbs, 202-219-7107
kanitra.cobbs@ed.gov
Iowa Antoinette Clark, 202-502-7656
antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Kansas Josephine Hamilton, 202-502-7583
josephine.hamilton@ed.gov
Kentucky ReShone Moore, 202-502-7893
reshone.moore@ed.gov
Louisiana Harold Wells, 202-502-7492
harold.wells@ed.gov
Maine Shakir Davy, 202-502-7381
shakir.davy@ed.gov
Maryland Harold Wells, 202-502-7492
harold.wells@ed.gov
Massachusetts Antoinette Clark, 202-502-7656
antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Michigan Harold Wells, 202-502-7492
harold.wells@ed.gov
Minnesota Tanisha Hamblin-Johnson, 202-502-7484
tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Mississippi Kanitra Cobbs, 202-219-7107
kanitra.cobbs@ed.gov
Missouri Francine Picoult, 202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
Montana Kanitra Cobbs, 202-219-7107
kanitra.cobbs@ed.gov
Nebraska Kanitra Cobbs, 202-219-7107
kanitra.cobbs@ed.gov
Nevada Chaz Gipson, 202-502-7637
chaz.gipson@ed.gov
New Hampshire Brandon Webber, 202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
New Jersey Kanitra Cobbs, 202-219-7107
kanitra.cobbs@ed.gov
New Mexico Francine Picoult, 202-219-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
New York Tanisha Hamblin-Johnson, 202-502-7484
tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
North Carolina Lavelle Wright, 202-502-7674
lavelle.wright@ed.gov
North Dakota Kanitra Cobbs, 202-219-7107
kanitra.cobbs@ed.gov
Ohio Harold Wells, 202-502-7492
harold.wells@ed.gov
Oklahoma Mary Dominguez, 202-219-7059
mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Oregon Chaz Gipson, 202-502-7637
chaz.gipson@ed.gov
Pennsylvania Shakir Davy, 202-502-7381
shakir.davy@ed.gov
Rhode Island Francine Picoult, 202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
South Carolina Shakir Davy, 202-502-7381
shakir.davy@ed.gov
South Dakota Brandon Webber, 202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
Tennessee Tanisha Hamblin-Johnson, 202-502-7484
tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Texas Lavelle Wright, 202-502-7674
lavelle.wright@ed.gov
Utah Francine Picoult, 202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
Vermont Chaz Gipson, 202-502-7637
chaz.gipson@ed.gov
Virginia Brandon Webber, 202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
Washington Charity Helton, 202-219-7064
charity.helton@ed.gov
West Virginia ReShone Moore, 202-502-7893
reshone.moore@ed.gov
Wisconsin Charity Helton, 202-219-7064
charity.helton@ed.gov
Wyoming Chaz Gipson, 202-502-7637
chaz.gipson@ed.gov
Puerto Rico Charity Helton, 202-219-7064
charity.helton@ed.gov
Trust Territories Lavelle Wright, 202-502-7674
lavelle.wright@ed.gov
Guam Francine Picoult, 202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov

Top Top

TRIO Home



   
Last Modified: 12/07/2015