Student Support Services Program

   Current Section
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Student Support Services Program Staff
State Assignment List


State Program Specialist
Alabama Monica Anderson
202-502-7659
monica.anderson@ed.gov
Alaska Antoinette Clark
202-502-7656
antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Arizona Tanisha Hamblin-Johnson
202-502-7484
tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Arkansas Shakir Davy
202-502-7381
shakir.davy@ed.gov
California
(zip codes 90, 91, 92, and 93)
Josephine Hamilton
202-502-7583
josephine.hamilton@ed.gov
California
(zip code 94)
Mary Dominguez
202-219-7059
mary.dominguez@ed.gov
California
(zip codes 95 and 96)
ReShone Moore
202-502-7893
reshone.moore@ed.gov
Colorado Antoinette Clark
202-502-7656
antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Connecticut Antoinette Clark
202-502-7656
antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Delaware Francine Picoult
202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
District of Columbia Lavelle Wright
202-502-7674
lavelle.wright@ed.gov
Florida Mary Dominguez
202-219-7059
mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Georgia ReShone Moore
202-502-7893
reshone.moore@ed.gov
Hawaii Brandon Webber
202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
Idaho Francine Picoult
202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
Illinois Brandon Webber
202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
Indiana Mary Dominguez
202-219-7059
mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Iowa Antoinette Clark
202-502-7656
antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Kansas Josephine Hamilton
202-502-7583
josephine.hamilton@ed.gov
Kentucky Monica Anderson
202-502-7659
monica.anderson@ed.gov
Louisiana Harold Wells
202-502-7492
harold.wells@ed.gov
Maine Shakir Davy
202-502-7381
shakir.davy@ed.gov
Maryland Harold Wells
202-502-7492
harold.wells@ed.gov
Massachusetts Mary Dominguez
202-219-7059
mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Michigan Harold Wells
202-502-7492
harold.wells@ed.gov
Minnesota Tanisha Hamblin-Johnson
202-502-7484
tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Mississippi Monica Anderson
202-502-7659
monica.anderson@ed.gov
Missouri Francine Picoult
202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
Montana Tanisha Hamblin-Johnson
202-502-7484
tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Nebraska Monica Anderson
202-502-7659
monica.anderson@ed.gov
Nevada Monica Anderson
202-502-7659
monica.anderson@ed.gov
New Hampshire Brandon Webber
202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
New Jersey ReShone Moore
202-502-7893
reshone.moore@ed.gov
New Mexico Francine Picoult
202-219-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
New York Charity Helton
202-219-7064
charity.helton@ed.gov
North Carolina Lavelle Wright
202-502-7674
lavelle.wright@ed.gov
North Dakota Antoinette Clark
202-502-7656
antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Ohio Harold Wells
202-502-7492
harold.wells@ed.gov
Oklahoma Mary Dominguez
202-219-7059
mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Oregon ReShone Moore
202-502-7893
reshone.moore@ed.gov
Pennsylvania Shakir Davy
202-502-7381
shakir.davy@ed.gov
Rhode Island Francine Picoult
202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
South Carolina Shakir Davy
202-502-7381
shakir.davy@ed.gov
South Dakota Brandon Webber
202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
Tennessee Tanisha Hamblin-Johnson
202-502-7484
tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Texas Lavelle Wright
202-502-7674
lavelle.wright@ed.gov
Utah Francine Picoult
202-502-7902
francine.picoult@ed.gov
Vermont Antoinette Clark
202-502-7656
antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Virginia Brandon Webber
202-502-7539
brandon.webber@ed.gov
Washington Charity Helton
202-219-7064
charity.helton@ed.gov
West Virginia ReShone Moore
202-502-7893
reshone.moore@ed.gov
Wisconsin Tanisha Hamblin-Johnson
202-502-7484
tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Wyoming Harold Wells
202-502-7492
harold.wells@ed.gov
Puerto Rico Charity Helton
202-219-7064
charity.helton@ed.gov
Trust Territories Lavelle Wright
202-502-7674
lavelle.wright@ed.gov
Guam Lavelle Wright
202-502-7674
lavelle.wright@ed.gov

Top Top

TRIO Home


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 08/13/2014