Student Support Services Program

   Current Section
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Student Support Services Program Staff
State Assignment List


Go to: California | Indiana | Nebraska | South Carolina | West Virginia |

Alabama Chaz Gipson, 202-453-7517, chaz.gipson@ed.gov
Alaska Nichol Cleveland, 202-453-7867, nichol.cleveland@ed.gov
Arizona Mary Dominguez, 202-453-6180, mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Arkansas Shakir Davy, 202-453-7792, shakir.davy@ed.gov
California (by alphabetical order, A-C) Denise Rosier, 202-453-7719, denise.rosier@ed.gov
California (by alphabetical order, F-R) Josephine Hamilton, 202-453-5649, josephine.hamilton@ed.gov
California (by alphabetical order, S-Y) Mary Dominguez, 202-453-6180, mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Colorado Antoinette Clark, 202-453-7121, antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Connecticut Nichol Cleveland, 202-453-7867, nichol.cleveland@ed.gov
Delaware Francine Picoult, 202-453-7358, francine.picoult@ed.gov
District of Columbia Charity Helton, 202-453-6124, charity.helton@ed.gov
Florida Francine Picoult, 202-453-7358, francine.picoult@ed.gov
Georgia Denise Rosier, 202-453-7719, denise.rosier@ed.gov
Hawaii Brandon Webber, 202-453-7944, brandon.webber@ed.gov
Idaho Josephine Hamilton, 202-453-5649, josephine.hamilton@ed.gov
Illinois Brandon Webber, 202-453-7944, brandon.webber@ed.gov
Indiana Mary Dominguez, 202-453-6180, mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Iowa Antoinette Clark, 202-453-7121, antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Kansas Josephine Hamilton, 202-453-5649, josephine.hamilton@ed.gov
Kentucky Chaz Gipson, 202-453-7517, chaz.gipson@ed.gov
Louisiana Nichol Cleveland, 202-453-7867, nichol.cleveland@ed.gov
Maine Francine Picoult, 202-453-7358, francine.picoult@ed.gov
Maryland Antoinette Clark, 202-453-7121, antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Massachusetts Nichol Cleveland, 202-453-7867, nichol.cleveland@ed.gov
Michigan Tanisha Johnson, 202-453-6090, tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Minnesota Tanisha Johnson, 202-453-6090, tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Mississippi Lavelle Wright, 202-453-7739, lavelle.wright@ed.gov
Missouri Francine Picoult, 202-453-7358, francine.picoult@ed.gov
Montana Harold Wells, 202-453-6131, harold.wells@ed.gov
Nebraska Shakir Davy, 202-453-7792, shakir.davy@ed.gov
Nevada Chaz Gipson, 202-453-7517, chaz.gipson@ed.gov
New Hampshire Nichol Cleveland, 202-453-7867, nichol.cleveland@ed.gov
New Jersey Brandon Webber, 202-453-7944, brandon.webber@ed.gov
New Mexico Francine Picoult, 202-453-7358, francine.picoult@ed.gov
New York Tanisha Johnson, 202-453-6090, tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
North Carolina Lavelle Wright, 202-453-7739, lavelle.wright@ed.gov
North Dakota Antoinette Clark, 202-453-7121, antoinette.clark@ed.gov
Ohio Harold Wells, 202-453-6131, harold.wells@ed.gov
Oklahoma Mary Dominguez, 202-453-6180, mary.dominguez@ed.gov
Oregon Denise Rosier, 202-453-7719, denise.rosier@ed.gov
Pennsylvania Shakir Davy, 202-453-7792, shakir.davy@ed.gov
Rhode Island Chaz Gipson, 202-453-7517, chaz.gipson@ed.gov
South Carolina Shakir Davy, 202-453-7792, shakir.davy@ed.gov
South Dakota Chaz Gipson, 202-453-7517, chaz.gipson@ed.gov
Tennessee Tanisha Johnson, 202-453-6090, tanisha.johnson@ed.gov
Texas Lavelle Wright, 202-453-7739, lavelle.wright@ed.gov
Utah Francine Picoult, 202-453-7358, francine.picoult@ed.gov
Vermont Chaz Gipson, 202-453-7517, chaz.gipson@ed.gov
Virginia Brandon Webber, 202-453-7944, brandon.webber@ed.gov
Washington Charity Helton, 202-453-6124, charity.helton@ed.gov
West Virginia Denise Rosier, 202-453-7719, denise.rosier@ed.gov
Wisconsin Charity Helton, 202-453-6124, charity.helton@ed.gov
Wyoming Chaz Gipson, 202-453-7517, chaz.gipson@ed.gov
Puerto Rico Charity Helton, 202-453-6124, charity.helton@ed.gov
Trust Territories Denise Rosier, 202-453-7719, denise.rosier@ed.gov
Guam Denise Rosier, 202-453-7719, denise.rosier@ed.gov

Top Top

TRIO Home



   
Last Modified: 06/17/2016