Skip Program Navigation
Race to the Top -- Early Learning Challenge

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contacts

Program Contact

Group Leader

Tammy Proctor
Race To The Top--Early Learning Challenge
Office of Early Learning (OEL)
US Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Rm. 3E334
Washington, DC 20202-6200
(202) 453-6700
(202) 205-4921 fax
Tammy.Proctor@ed.gov

Senior Policy Advisor

Steven Hicks
Race To The Top--Early Learning Challenge
Office of Early Learning (OEL)
US Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Rm. 3W311
Washington, DC 20202-6200
(202) 260-8787
(202) 205-4921 fax
Steven.Hicks@ed.gov

Rebecca Marek
Race To The Top--Early Learning Challenge
Office of Early Learning (OEL)
US Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Rm. 3E344
Washington, DC 20202-6200
(202) 260-0968
(202) 260-8969 fax
Rebecca.Marek@ed.gov

Sheila Proctor
Race To The Top--Early Learning Challenge
Office of Early Learning (OEL)
US Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Rm. 3E336
Washington, DC 20202-6200
(202) 453-6700
(202) 205-4921fax
Sheila.Proctor@ed.gov

Miriam Lund
Race To The Top--Early Learning Challenge
Office of Early Learning (OEL)
US Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Rm. 3E330
Washington, DC 20202-6200
(202) 401-2871
(202) 260-8969 fax
Miriam.Lund@ed.gov

Ruben Vazquez
Race To The Top--Early Learning Challenge
Office of Early Learning (OEL)
US Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Rm. 3C130
Washington, DC 20202-6200
(202) 401-1434
(202) 260-8969 fax
Ruben.Vazquez@ed.gov

Mary Moran
Race To The Top--Early Learning Challenge
Office of Early Learning (OEL)
US Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Rm. 3W114
Washington, DC 20202-6200
(202) 2600940
(202) 260-8969 fax
Mary.Moran@ed.gov

E-mail Address: Earlylearning@ed.gov

Mailing Address:
Race To The Top--Early Learning Challenge
Office of Early Learning (OEL)
US Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW., Rm. 3E336
Washington, DC 20202

Telephone: (202) 453-6700
Toll-Free Telephone: (800) 872-5327 or (800) USA-LEARN



   
Last Modified: 11/15/2016