Migrant Education--Basic State Formula Grants

FAQs
   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contacts

Office Contacts

Director’s Office

 

Name

 

Position

 

Contact Information

Lisa Ramirez, Ed.D.

Director

 

Lisa.Ramirez@ed.gov

(202) 260-1164

Office: LBJ 3E317

Debbie Gibson

Program Support Assistant

Debbie.Gibson@ed.gov

(202) 260-2662

Office: LBJ 3E319

MEP Team

 

Name

 

Position

 

Contact Information

Nathan Weiss

Group Leader

Nathan.Weiss@ed.gov

(202) 260-7496

Office: LBJ 3E311

Patricia Meyertholen

MSIX Project Manager

Program Officer: NY, TX, WY

Patricia.Meyertholen@ed.gov

(202) 260-1394

Office: LBJ 3E315

Sarah Martinez

Program Officer:

AK, AZ, CA, ID, ME, MI, NJ, OK, SC

Sarah.Martinez@ed.gov

(202) 260-1334

Office: LBJ 3E321

Lindsay Booth

Program Officer:

GA, IL, KS, LA, MA, MO, MN,MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OR,SD, WA, WI and

Consortium Incentive Grants

Lindsay.Booth@ed.gov

(202) 453-6931

Office: LBJ 3E329

Taylor Rockoff

Program Officer: AL, AR, CO, DE, FL, HI, IA, KY, MD, MS, NC, NH, OH, PA, TN, UT, VA,VT

 

Taylor.Rockoff@ed.gov

(202) 453-6909

Office: LBJ 3E325

Evaluation Team

 

 

 

Name

 

Position

 

Contact Information

Edward Monaghan, Ed.D.

Program Evaluator

Edward.Monaghan@ed.gov

(202) 260-2823

Office: LBJ 3E346

Preeti Choudhary

Program Analyst

Preeti.Choudhary@ed.gov

(202)453-5736

Office: LBJ 3E399


The Office of Migrant Education
U.S. Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, LBJ - Room 3E317
Washington, D.C. 20202-6135
PHONE:(202) 260-1164
FAX: (202) 205-0089

 


State Migrant Education Program Contact Information
State Contact Information will be updated soon. Sorry for the inconvenience.

 



   
Last Modified: 06/13/2016