Migrant Education--Basic State Formula Grants

FAQs
   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contacts

Address for the Office of Migrant Education
Office of Migrant Education
Office of Elementary and Secondary Education
U.S. Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, Room 3E317 FOB-6
Washington, D.C. 20202-6135
PHONE:(202) 260-1164
FAX: (202) 205-0089

 


Contacts for the Office of Migrant Education
Name Position/State Assignments Telephone Number,
Email Address,
Room Number
Lisa Ramirez Director (202) 260-1164
Lisa.Ramirez@ed.gov
LBJ-3E317
Debbie Watson Program Support Assistant (202) 260-2662
Debbie.Watson@ed.gov
LBJ-3E319
     
Pat Meyertholen MSIX Project Manager (202) 260-1394
Patricia.Meyertholen@ed.gov
LBJ-3E315
Lisa Gillette Acting Group Leader (202) 260-1426
Lisa.Gillette@ed.gov
LBJ-3E313
Celeste Rodriguez Jensen AL, AR, HI, IL, KS, KY, MN, NC, NY, OH, OR, TX (202) 260-2834
Celeste.Rodriguez@ed.gov
LBJ-3E323

Lourdes Rivery DE, FL, LA, MD, ME, MS, ND, NV, SD, OK, PA, SC, SD, UT, VA (202) 453-7060
Lourdes.Rivery@ed.gov
LBJ-3E321
Sarah Martinez AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, MI, NH, NJ, VT (202) 260-1334
Sarah.Martinez@ed.gov
LBJ-3E329
Rachel Crawford MO, NE, GA, IA, IN, MA, MT, NM, TN, WA, WI, WY (202) 260-2590
Rachel.Crawford@ed.gov
LBJ-3E311
     
Tara Ramsey Group Leader (202) 260-2063
Tara.Ramsey@ed.gov
LBJ-3E309
Michael Holloman Team Leader (202) 260-2067
Michael.Holloman@ed.gov
LBJ-3E311
Edward Monaghan HEP and CAMP Program Officer (202) 260-2823
Edward.Monaghan@ed.gov
LBJ-3E346
Carla Kirksey HEP and CAMP Program Officer (202) 260-2114
Carla.Kirksey@ed.gov
LBJ-3E337
Nathan Weiss HEP and CAMP Program Officer (202) 260-7496
Nathan.Weiss@ed.gov
LBJ-3E321

 

 

Office Address

Office of Migrant Education
U.S. Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, LBJ-3E317
Washington, DC 20202-6135
Phone:(202) 260-1164 FAX: (202) 205-0089


State Migrant Education Program Contact Information
  • To view the current Migrant Education State Program Directors contact list, click here:
    http://results.ed.gov/stateprofiles

  • To update information on this list, please contact your State MEP Program Officer.

 


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 09/10/2014