Migrant Education Even Start

FAQs
Performance
 Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contacts

Mailing Address:
U.S. Department of Education, OESE
Office of Migrant Education
400 Maryland Avenue, S.W., Rm. 3E313, FB-6
Washington, D.C. 20202-6135

Toll-Free Telephone: (800) 872-5327 or (800) USA-LEARN

MEES Contact Information

H A W A I I

Uvonne Lindsey, State Director
State Office of Migrant Education
75-140 Hualalai Road
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii 96740
Telephone: (808) 327-4991
FAX: (808)327-4994
Email: Uvonne_Lindsey/OIS/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us

 

I L L I N O I S

Brenda Pessin, Illinois Migrant Council
Telephone: (312) 663-1522
Email: brenda_pessin@msn.com

 

L O U I S I A N A

Kaye. H. Sharbono, Director
Northeast Lousiana Family Literacy Consortium
Bastrop, Lousiana 71220
Telephone: (318) 338-2292

Email: Sharbono@ospbl.net

N E B R A S K A

Janice E. Sears, Project Director
Crete, NE 68333 - 2292
Telephone: (402) 826-5228

Email: JanSears@hitmail.com

N E W   Y O R K

Patricia Edwards
Genessee-Steuben-Livingston-Wyoming BOCES
Mount Morris, NY 14510
Telephone: (585) 658-7960

Email: pedwards@gvboces.org

U T A H

Ronda Kingsford
English Language Center of Cache Valley
Logan, UT 84341
Telephone: (435) 750-6534

Email: ronda@elc-cv.org

W A S H I N G T O N

Terry Kinzel, Director
Big Ben Community College
Moses, WA 98837
Telephone:(509) 762-3635

Email: Terryk@bigbend.edu

W A S H I N G T O N

Helen Marieskind, Director
Ready By Five
Yakima, WA 98902
Telephone:(509) 454-2492

Email: Helen.Marieskind@readybyfive.org




 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 04/24/2013