Indian Education—Formula Grants to Local Education Agencies

Current Section  Applicant Info
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Applicant Information

Timeline

2014 Part I Application Dates: Opens January 27, 2014 and Closes February 28, 2014

2014 Part II Application Dates: Opens April 14, 2014 and Closes May 31, 2014


Current Application
  • Formula Grant EASIE Part II for 2014 will open April 14, 2014

For More Information

Individuals needing additional information on the online EASIE Formula Grant program may contact the Department of Education's Partner Support Center (PSC). The PSC is available for questions weekdays between 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST (excluding federal holidays). The PSC contact information is as follows:

    Voice: (877) 457-3336 (877-HLP-EDEN)
    Fax: (888) 329-3336 (888-FAX-EDEN)
    TTY/TDD: (888) 403-3336 (888-403-EDEN)
    E-mail: eden_oie@ed.gov
    (January 27, 2014)


2014 Federal Register

2014 EASIE Part I Webinars

Part II of the Formula Grant Electronic Application System Webinars for 2014 will be posted here when finalized.

The previous dates for the EASIE Part I Webinars are below:
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014, from 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. EST (beginning at 2:00 p.m. CST, 1:00 p.m. MST and 12:00 noon PST). To register for this session:

    https://EASIE Part I Training Webinar, Thursday, January 23, 3:00-4:00 p.m. EST

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2014, from 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon EST (beginning at 10:00 a.m. CST, 9:00 a.m. MST and 8:00 a.m. PST). To register for this session: EASIE Part I Training Webinar, Wednesday, January 29, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon, EST

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2014, from 4:00 – 5:00 p.m. EST (beginning at 3:00 p.m. CST, 2:00 p.m. MST and 1:00 p.m. PST). To register for this session: https://EASIE Part I Training Webinar, Tuesday, February 4, 4:00-5:00 p.m., EST

  • The EDFacts Partner Support Center (PSC) is available for questions between 8:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m., Eastern Time except for federal holidays. Note: Extended support hours up to the midnight deadline will be available only on the closing dates listed above for Part I.

      Voice: (877) 457-3336 (877-HLP-EDEN)
      Fax: (888) 329-3336 (888-FAX-EDEN)
      TTY/TDD: (888) 403-3336 (888-403-EDEN)
      E-mail: eden_oie@ed.gov
      (January 27, 2014)


     
    Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
    Last Modified: 04/11/2014