Centers for International Business Education

Current Section
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Funded Centers - FY 1999

There were 28 Centers for International Business Education (CIBEs) funded in Fiscal Year 1999. Each center was funded for a four-year cycle. For more information about each CIBE, refer to the project abstracts [in PDF format].

  • Columbia University
  • Duke University
  • Florida International University
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Indiana University
  • Michigan State University
  • Ohio State University
  • Purdue University
  • San Diego State University
  • Texas A&M University
  • Thunderbird (American Graduate School of International Management)
  • University of California, Los Angeles
  • University of Colorado, Denver
  • University of Connecticut
  • University of Florida
  • University of Hawaii, Manoa
  • University of Illinois
  • University of Kansas
  • University of Memphis
  • University of Michigan
  • University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • University of Pittsburgh
  • University of South Carolina
  • University of Southern California
  • University of Texas, Austin
  • University of Utah and Brigham Young University
  • University of Washington
  • University of Wisconsin

Awards page | IFLE Home

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 01/14/2011