Skip Program Navigation
Title III Part A Programs - Strengthening Institutions

Current Section
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Fiscal Year 2002 Development Grant Recipients

AR Conway University of Central Arkansas
Terry James, 501-450-3254
CA San Francisco City College of San Francisco
Larry C. Klein, 415-239-3850
CA San Pablo Contra Costa Community College District
Frank Hernandez, 510-235-7800
CA Woodland Hills Los Angeles Pierce College
Carole Delgado, 818-719-6404
CO Greeley Aims Community College
Christi Segal, 970-330-8008
FL Daytona Beach Daytona Beach Community College
Nancee Bailey, 386-947-3149
FL Fort Pierce Indian River Community College
Jack Maxwell, 772-462-4704
FL Bradenton Manatee Community College
Paul Nolting, 941-752-5839
IA Council Bluffs Iowa Western Community College
Dan Kinney, 712-325-3201
IL Decatur Millikin University
John M. Jeep, 217-424-6276
IL Harrisburg Southeastern Illinois College
Brittain A. Blair, 618-252-5400
KS Dodge City Dodge City Community College
Richard K. Burke, 620-225-1321
MN Duluth College of St. Scholastica
Shirley Eichenwald, 218-723-6072
MP Saipan Northern Marianas College
Joaquin M. Sablan, 670-234-3690
MS Booneville Northeast Mississippi Community College
Donald Swinney, 662-728-7235
OK Miami Northeastern Oklahoma A & M College
Jim D. Genandt, 918-540-6295
TX Mount Pleasant Northeast Texas Community College
Judy Jackson, 903-572-1911
VA Norfolk Tidewater Community College
Sally Harrell, 757-822-1075
WA Seattle South Seattle Community College
Marsha Brown, 206-763-5136
Development grants are for five years; funding amounts listed are for the first year only.


Institutional Service Home

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 03/09/2011