Skip Program Navigation
Developing Hispanic-Serving Institutions Program - Title V

   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Contacts

Key Staff:

HSI Division Director (Acting) - Ralph Hines
(202) 502-7618, ralph.hines@ed.gov

Sarah Beaton
(202) 502-7621
sarah.beaton@ed.gov
Maria Carrington
(202) 502-7548
maria.carrington@ed.gov
Njeri Clark
(202) 502-7763
njeri.clark@ed.gov
Richard Gaona
(202) 502-7635
richard.gaona@ed.gov
Everardo Gil
(202) 219-7000
everardo.gil@ed.gov
Jeffrey Hartman
(202) 502-7607
jeffrey.hartman@ed.gov
Terrance Hilton
(202) 219-7095
terrance.hilton@ed.gov
Carnisia Proctor
(202) 502-7606
carnisia.proctor@ed.gov

Mailing Address:

U.S. Department of Education, OPE
Higher Education Programs
Institutional Service
Hispanic-Serving Institutions Program
1990 K Street, N.W., 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
Mail Stop K-OPE-6-6163
Telephone: (202) 502-7777 or (202) 219-7118
Fax: (202) 502-7861

Top

Institutional Service Home


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 06/04/2014