Gaining Early Awareness and Readiness for Undergraduate Programs (GEAR UP)

   Current Section
 Office of Postsecondary Education Home
Contacts

Key Staff

James Davis, Director
(202) 453-7814, James.Davis@ed.gov
Alabama**, Arizona**, Colorado**, Louisiana**, Maine**, Massachusetts**, Michigan**, Minnesota**, Mississippi**, Montana**, Nevada**, New Jersey**, New Mexico**, New York**, Ohio**, Rhode Island**, South Carolina**, Utah**, Vermont**, Washington**, West Virginia**, Wisconsin**

Jane Blom, (202) 453-6189, Jane.Blom@ed.gov
Alaska, Idaho*, North Carolina*, Ohio, Oregon*

Monique Bolton, (202) 453-7689, Monique.Bolton@ed.gov
California*

Nofertary Fofana, (202) 453-7952, Nofertary.Fofana@ed.gov
Alabama, Connecticut*, New York, Puerto Rico, Texas*

David Howe, (202) 453-7687, David.Howe@ed.gov
Arizona, District of Columbia, Georgia, Iowa*, Kentucky*, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming*

Janet Mfon, (202) 453-7601, Janet.Mfon@ed.gov
American Samoa, Hawaii*, Micronesia, Maryland, South Carolina

Craig Pooler, (202) 202-6195, Craig.Pooler@ed.gov
Colorado, Illinois, Louisiana, Massachusetts, New Mexico, Pennsylvania, South Dakota*, Tennessee

William Sarrano, (202) 453-7893, William.Sarrano@ed.gov
Arkansas, Florida*, Kansas*, Oklahoma*, Utah, Virginia*

Mose Cartier, (202) 453-7373 Mose.Cartier@ed.gov

Karmon Sims-Coates, (202) 453-7917 Karmon.Sims-Coates@ed.gov

* Denotes State and Partnership grants
** Denotes State grants only

Mailing Address

GEAR UP
Office of Postsecondary Education
U.S. Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, S.W., 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20202
Mail Stop LBJ-5-5W242E
Main Telephone: (202) 453-7952
E-mail: gearup@ed.gov
Fax: (202) 260-7464

Top

Student Service Home



   
Last Modified: 03/11/2016