Skip Program Navigation
Safe and Drug-Free Schools and Communities: Governors' Grants

FAQs
Performance
 Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contacts
Archived Information


Name Paul Kesner, Supervisor
E-mail Address Paul.Kesner@ed.gov
Mailing Address U.S. Department of Education, OSDFS
550 12th Street, S.W., 10109, PCP
Washington, DC 20202-6450
Telephone (202) 245-7889
Fax (202) 485-0041
States: N/A
 
Program Officer David Quinlan
E-mail Address david.quinlan@ed.gov
Telephone (202) 245-7892
Fax (202) 245-7166
States AR, BIA, CA, HI, ID, IN, MA, ME, NE, NH, NY, RI, UT, VT
 
Program Officer Christine Fletcher
E-mail Address christine.fletcher@ed.gov
Telephone (202) 245-7894
Fax (202) 245-7166
States: DC, DE, GA, KS, MD, MS, NC, NJ, NV, OH, PA, VA, WV
 
Program Officer Pat Rattler
E-mail Address Pat.Rattler@ed.gov
Telephone (202) 245-7893
Fax (202) 245-7166
States: CO, CT, IA, IL, KY, MI, MN, ND, SC, SD, TN, TX, WI
 
Program Officer Kim Light
E-mail Address Kimberly.light@ed.gov
Telephone (202) 245-7891
Fax (202) 485-0013
States: AK, AZ, FL, MT, MN, OK, OR, WA
 
Program Officer Michelle Padilla
E-mail Address Michelle.Padilla@ed.gov
Telephone (215) 656-5792 or (202) 245-7890
Fax (202) 245-7166
States: AL, AS, CNMI, Guam, LA, MO, PR, VI, WY
 

 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 09/25/2008