Skip Program Navigation
Charter Schools Program State Educational Agencies (SEA) Grant

Current Section
 Office of Innovation and Improvement Home
2007 Awards

Grantee Award to Date Contact Phone Email Term of Grant
Massachusetts Department of Education $9,000,000 Joanna Laghetto (781) 338-3221 Jlaghetto@doe.mass.edu 2007-2011
Texas Education Agency $24,625,262 Mary Perry (512) 463-9575 Mary.perry@tea.
state.tx.us
2007-2011
Georgia Department of Education $17,010,000 Louis Erste (404) 651-8734 Lerste@doe.k12.ga.us 2007-2011
Colorado Department of Education $20,887,813 Denise Mund (303) 866-6740 Mund_d@cde.state.co.us 2007-2011
California Department of Education $73,988,598 Beth Hunkapiller (916) 319-0662 Bhunkapiller@cde.ca.gov 2007-2011
Maryland State Department of Education $18,162,528 Hilda Ortiz (410) 767-3677 Hortiz@msde.state.md.us 2007-2011
Michigan Department of Education $22,802,234 Mark Eitrem (517) 241-6668 eitremm@michigan.gov 2007-2011
Ohio Department of Education $48,817,500 Kathleen Madden (614) 644-3533 Kathleen.Madden@ode.
state.oh.us
2007-2011
Indiana Department of Education $12,232,720 Kimb Stewart (317) 234-2137 kstewart@doe.state.in.us 2007-2011
Illinois State Board of Education $11,148,303 Richard Loman (217) 782-2948 rloman@isbe.net 2007-2011
TOTAL $258,674,958        

 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 03/28/2011