Migrant Education--College Assistance Migrant Program

FAQs
   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contact our Staff

HEP/ CAMP Team

 

 

 

Name

 

Position

 

Contact Information

Tara Ramsey

Group Leader

Program Officer

Tara.Ramsey@ed.gov

(202) 260-2063

Office: LBJ 3E313

Emily Bank

Policy Lead

Competition Manager

Emily.Bank@ed.gov

(202) 453-6389

Office: LBJ 3E338

Steven Carr

Program Officer

Steven.Carr@ed.gov

(202) 260-2067

Office: LBJ 3E321

Carla Kirksey

Program Officer

Carla.Kirksey@ed.gov

(202) 260-2114

Office: LBJ 3E337

Debbie Gibson

Program Support Assistant

Debbie.Gibson@ed.gov

(202) 260-2662

Office: LBJ 3E319

Evaluation Team

 

 

 

Name

 

Position

 

Contact Information

Edward Monaghan, Ed.D.

Program Evaluator

Edward.Monaghan@ed.gov

(202) 260-2823

Office: LBJ 3E346

Preeti Choudhary

Program Analyst

Preeti.Choudhary@ed.gov

(202)453-5736

Office: LBJ 3E399

 

Toll-Free Telephone: (800) 872-5327 or (800) USA-LEARN

Office Address

Office of Migrant Education
U.S. Department of Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW, LBJ-3E317
Washington, DC 20202-6135
Phone:(202) 260-1164 FAX: (202) 205-0089

Migrant Education Listserv

The Migrant Education Listserv is a free service offered to keep members of the migrant education community up-to-date on information relevant to the College Assistance Migrant Program.

 

 

 

Evaluation Team

 

 

 

 

 





   
Last Modified: 01/11/2016