Migrant Education--College Assistance Migrant Program

FAQs
   Current Section  Contacts
 Office of Elementary and Secondary Education Home
Contact our Staff

Director’s Office

 

Name

 

Position

 

Contact Information

Lisa Ramirez, Ed.D.

Director

 

Lisa.Ramirez@ed.gov

(202) 260-1164

Office: LBJ 3E317

Debbie Gibson

Program Support Assistant

Debbie.Gibson@ed.gov

(202) 260-2662

Office: LBJ 3E319

MEP Team

 

Name

 

Position

 

Contact Information

Tara Ramsey

Group Leader

 

Tara.Ramsey@ed.gov

(202) 260-2063

Office: LBJ 3E309

Patricia Meyertholen

MSIX Project Manager

Program Officer: NY,OH, PA, TX, UT,VA,VT, WY

Patricia.Meyertholen@ed.gov

(202) 260-1394

Office: LBJ 3E315

Sarah Martinez

Program Officer:

AK, AZ, CA, IA, ID, KY, MD, ME, MI, MS, NJ, OK, SC

Sarah.Martinez@ed.gov

(202) 260-1334

Office: LBJ 3E321

Lindsay Booth

Program Officer:

AL, AR, CO, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, KS, LA, MA, MO, MN,MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OR,SD, WA, WI and

Consortium Incentive Grants

Lindsay.Booth@ed.gov

(202) 453-6931

Office: LBJ 3E329

HEP/ CAMP Team

 

 

 

Name

 

Position

 

Contact Information

Tara Ramsey

Group Leader

Program Officer

Tara.Ramsey@ed.gov

(202) 260-2063

Office: LBJ 3E309

Emily Bank

Program Officer

Emily.Bank@ed.gov

(202) 453-6389

Office: LBJ 3E338

Steven Carr

Program Officer

Steven.Carr@ed.gov

(202) 260-2067

Office: LBJ 3E321

Carla Kirksey

Program Officer

Carla.Kirksey@ed.gov

(202) 260-2114

Office: LBJ 3E337

Nathan Weiss

Program Officer

Nathan.Weiss@ed.gov

(202) 260-7496

Office: LBJ 3E311

Evaluation Team

 

 

 

Name

 

Position

 

Contact Information

Edward Monaghan, Ed.D.

Program Evaluator

Edward.Monaghan@ed.gov

(202) 260-2823

Office: LBJ 3E346

Preeti Choudhary

Program Analyst

Preeti.Choudhary@ed.gov

(202)453-5736

Office: LBJ 3E399





   
Last Modified: 10/21/2016