2006-07 Negotiated Rulemaking for Higher Education
Negotiating Team for General Provisions Issues

Rebecca Thompson
United States Student Association
Justin Klander
Minnesota State College Student Association
Elaine Neely-Eacona
Kaplan Higher Education Corporation
Susan Little
University of Georgia
David Glezerman
Temple University
Anne Gross
National Association of College and University Business Officers
Stephen Sussman
Barry University
Maureen Budetti
National Association of Independent Colleges and Universities
Linda Michalowski
California Community Colleges

Carol Mowbray
Northern Virginia Community College

Kay Noah Stroud
Appalachian State University
Beverly Young
California State University
Stacey Ludwig
Western Governors University
Paula Luff
DePaul University
Steven Dill
Lincoln Educational Services, Inc.
Robert Collins
Apollo Group, Inc.
Mary Ann Welch
National Association of State Student Grant and Aid Programs
Starlith Chiquita Carter
National Accrediting Commission of Cosmetology Arts and Sciences
Ray Testa
Natural Motion Member Schools/Regis
Lloyd Robertson
Chase Ed Finance
Brian Kerrigan
Department of Education
Office of Postsecondary Education

Top Top

2006-07 Negotiated Rulemaking Main Page
OPE Policy Initiatives | OPE Home

Print this page Printable view Send this page Share this page
Last Modified: 02/22/2007