2006-07 Negotiated Rulemaking for Higher Education
Negotiating Team for ACG/National SMART Grants

Negotiator Alternate
Gabriel Pendas
United States Students Association
Justin McMartin
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

George Chin
City University of New York

Catherine Simoneaux
Loyola University
Thomas Babel
DeVry, Incorporated
Matthew Hamill
National Association of College and University Business Officers
Margaret Heisel
University of California
Katherine Haley Will
Gettysburg College
Cecilia Cunningham
Middle College National Consortium
Tim Martin
University of Arkansas
Lee Carrillo
Central New Mexico Community College
Pat Hurley
Glendale Community College
June Streckus
Maryland Business Roundtable for Education
Denise Hedrick
Educational Collaborative
Stanley Jones
Indiana Commission for Higher Education
Joan Wodiska
National Governors Association
Robin Gelinas
Texas Education Agency
Mary Beth Kelly
Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency
Linda France
Kentucky Department of Education
Wandra Polk
North Carolina Department of Education
Joe McTighe
Council for American Private Education
William Estrada
Home School Legal Defense Association
Elaine Copeland
Clinton Junior College
Bill Lucia
Educational Testing Service
Nancy Segal
U.S. Department of Education
Carney McCullough
Albert Palacios

Top Top

2006-07 Negotiated Rulemaking Main Page
OPE Policy Initiatives | OPE Home

Print this page Printable view Send this page Share this page
Last Modified: 02/22/2007