Reauthorization of the Higher Education Act of 1965
Quality and Accountability Strategies Panel of Experts
Archived Information

Dr. Douglas Sears
Dean, School of Education
Boston University

Mr. Blue Davis

Ms. Jeanne Adkins
Director, Colorado Student Loan Program
Speaking on behalf of the Colorado Department of Higher Education and Colorado Commission on Higher Education
Supporting Documents 1 - 2 - 3 [PDF]

Ms. Dawn Murphy
St. Luke's Hospital of Kansas City

Mr. George Leef
Director of Higher Education Policy
American Council of Trustees & Alumni

Question & Answer Session


Print this page Printable view Send this page Share this page
Last Modified: 02/23/2009