GENERAL
The Cooperative Audit Resolution and Oversight Initiative

caroi@ed.gov

Office of Elementary & Secondary Education

Name Phone Fax E-mail
Colene Nelson 202/260-0979 202/260-7764 colene.nelson@ed.gov
Michelle Padilla 202/260-2648 202/260-7767 michelle.padilla@ed.gov
Delores Warner 202/260-1941 202/205-0310 delores.warner@ed.gov

 

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Name Phone Fax E-mail
Amy Egan 202/205-6313 202/401-1198 amy.egan@ed.gov
Cheryl Hannah 202/401-1816 202/401-1198 cheryl.hannah@ed.gov
Phil Maestri 202/205-3511 202/401-1198 phil.maestri@ed.gov
Chuck Miller 202/401-1773 202/401-1198 charles.miller@ed.gov
Ted Mueller 202/708-8787 202/260-5505 richard.mueller@ed.gov
Mary Murdock 202/401-0566 202/401-1198 mary.murdock@ed.gov
Max Rudmann 202/401-2204 202/401-1198 max.rudmann@ed.gov

 

Office of Vocational & Adult Education

Name Phone Fax E-mail
Rich DiCola 202/205-9441 202/205-5522 richard.dicola@ed.gov
Nancy Essey 202/205-5420 202/205-5522 nancy.essey@ed.gov
Helen Taylor 202/205-9299 202/205-5522 helen.taylor@ed.gov

 

Office of the General Counsel

Name Phone Fax E-mail
Lynette Charboneau 202/401-8292 202/401-5391 lynette.charboneau@ed.gov
Daphna Krim 202/401-6038 202/401-5391 daphna.krim@ed.gov
Ronald Petracca 202/401-8316 202/401-5391 ronald.petracca@ed.gov
Phil Rosenfelt 202/401-6084 202/401-5391 phil.rosenfelt@ed.gov
Kay Rigling 202/401-8292 202/401-5391 kay.rigling@ed.gov

 

Office of Inspector General

Name Phone Fax E-mail
Scott Johnston 202/205-9635 202/205-8238 scott.johnston@ed.gov
Rich Rasa 202/205-9640 202/205-8238 rich.rasa@ed.gov

 

Office of Special Education & Rehabilitative Services

Name Phone Fax E-mail
Syed Asghar 202/205-3015 202/205-9340 syed.asghar@ed.gov
Barbara Bauman 202/205-8474 202/205-9921 barbara.bauman@ed.gov
Marty Benton 202/205-9028 202/205-9921 martin.benton@ed.gov

Mailing Address:

CAROI
c/o Post Audit Group
FB-6, Room 4W225
400 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20202-4245


 
Print this page Printable view Send this page Share this page
Last Modified: 10/24/2003