Key Policy Letters Signed by the Education Secretary or Deputy Secretary
June 7, 2004
Archived Information

Cosigners of March 10, 2004 incoming letter:

Honorable George Miller
Honorable Jeff Bingaman
Honorable Hillary Rodham Clinton
Honorable Christopher J. Dodd
Honorable John Edwards
Honorable Tom Harkin
Honorable Edward M. Kennedy
Honorable Barbara A. Mikulski
Honorable Patty Murray
Honorable Jack Reed

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 07/06/2004