Archived Information

Management Systems Improvement Group (MSIG)

Contacts

Name

E-mail Address

Phone

Ann Manheimer-Director

Ann.Manheimer@ed.gov

202-401-8799

Pauline Scott

Pauline.Scott@ed.gov

202-260-8977

Chris Creamer

Chris.Creamer@ed.gov

202-401-2132

Jane Osborne

Jane.Osborne@ed.gov

202-401-0917

Andrew Sourlis

Andrew.Sourlis@ed.gov

202-401-8530

Heather Noiwan Heather.Noiwan@ed.gov 202-401-8189

Carmen Lopez

Carmen.Lopez@ed.gov

202-401-8548

Services Available from the
Management Systems Improvement Group

Organizational Improvement Technology Applications
--Benchmarking
--Department of Education Issue Forums
--Re-engineering/Process Improvement
--Develop and implement technology applications
  to streamline administrative processes
--On-line Survey Tools
Analysis Marketing and Customer Service
--Office of Management Government Perfor-
   mance and Results Act (GPRA) Activities
--Exit Surveys
--Workforce Profiles
--Evaluation of Management Innovations
--Office of Management Informational Materials
--Office of Management Newsletter
--MSIG Informational Materials
--Customer Communications Representative Activities
--Best Practices

Back to MSIG Homepage


This page last updated March 21, 2003 (ck)

Office of Management's Homepage

ED Home