OSERS: Office of Special Education and Rehabilitative Services
   Current Section

RSA, People and Offices

The Rehabilitation Services Administration (RSA) comprises two divisions and one support office reporting to the office of the commissioner. To learn more about the mission and functions of these offices, please click on any of the office titles.

dotted line

Office of the Commissioner
Commissioner: Janet LaBreck

Deputy Commissioner: Edward Anthony

dotted line

For more content, including tools and downloadable data, visit out Web portal at https://rsa.ed.gov or click on one of the links below.

dotted line

Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 01/16/2014