About ED OFFICES


OPE: Office of Postsecondary Education
Current Section
Federal TRIO Programs - UB and EOC Division Staff Directory

State Assignment List for the Upward Bound, Upward Bound Math-Science, Veterans Upward Bound, and Educational Opportunity Centers Programs

Program Specialist State Assignments
Rachael Couch
202-502-7655
rachael.couch@ed.gov
Arkansas, Minnesota, Virginia
Sharon Easterling
202-502-7651
sharon.easterling@ed.gov
Alabama, Pennsylvania, South Carolina
Joyce Fadahunsi
202-502-7540
joyce.fadahunsi@ed.gov
Alaska, Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, New Jersey, New Mexico, Oregon, South Dakota, Trust Territories, Utah, Vermont
Kenneth Foushee
202-219-7072
kenneth.foushee@ed.gov
Illinois (VUB), Massachusetts, Montana, Nevada, New York, Tennessee (VUB)
Tameika Holly
202-502-7537
tameika.holly@ed.gov
Missouri, Texas (UB & VUB)
Ashley Jackson
202-502-7733
ashley.jackson@ed.gov
California (UB)
Tonja Lark-Willis
202-502-7588
tonja.lark@ed.gov
District of Columbia, Georgia, Hawaii, Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri (EOC), Texas (EOC & UBMS)
Helen Seide
202-219-7022
helen.seide@ed.gov
Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Maine, Mississippi, New Hampshire, Wyoming
Princess Uzzelle
202-502-7737
princess.uzzelle@ed.gov
Arizona, Guam, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, Michigan, Puerto Rico
Ken Waters
202-502-7586
ken.waters@ed.gov
California (UBMS, EOC & VUB), North Carolina, West Virginia
Karen Wilson
202-502-7663
karen.wilson@ed.gov
Rhode Island, Tennessee, Washington, Wisconsin
Ben Witthoefft
202-219-7043
ben.witthoefft@ed.gov
Indiana, Louisiana, Ohio, Oklahoma

Top Top

| EOC Program | UB Program | UBMS Program |
| VUB Program | TRIO Organizational Directory |



   
Last Modified: 10/29/2015