About ED OFFICES


OPE: Office of Postsecondary Education
Current Section
Federal TRIO Programs - UB and EOC Division Staff Directory

State Assignment List for the Upward Bound, Upward Bound Math-Science, Veterans Upward Bound, and Educational Opportunity Centers Programs

Program Specialist State Assignments
Rachael Couch
202-502-7655
rachael.couch@ed.gov
Arkansas, Minnesota, Virginia
Sharon Easterling
202-502-7651
sharon.easterling@ed.gov
Alabama, Pennsylvania, South Carolina
Joyce Fadahunsi
202-502-7540
joyce.fadahunsi@ed.gov
Alaska, Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New Mexico, Oregon, South Dakota, Trust Territories, Utah, Vermont
Kenneth Foushee
202-219-7072
kenneth.foushee@ed.gov
Illinois (VUB), Massachusetts, Montana, Nevada, New York, Tennessee, Texas (VUB)
Tameika Holly
202-502-7537
tameika.holly@ed.gov
Missouri, Texas (UB & VUB)
Ashley Jackson
202-502-7733
ashley.jackson@ed.gov
California (UB)
Tonja Lark
202-502-7588
tonja.lark@ed.gov
District of Columbia, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri (EOC)
Nicole Harris
202-502-7628
nicole.harris@ed.gov
Illinois, Nebraska, Texas (EOC & UBMS)
Helen Seide
202-219-7022
helen.seide@ed.gov
Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Maine, Mississippi, New Hampshire, Wyoming
Ken Waters
202-502-7586
ken.waters@ed.gov
California (UBMS, EOC & VUB), North Carolina, West Virginia
Adria Washington
202-219-7077
adria.washington@ed.gov
Florida, Hawaii, Ohio
Andrea Wilson
202-502-7633
andrea.wilson@ed.gov
Arizona, Guam, Iowa, Michigan, North Dakota, Puerto Rico
Karen Wilson
202-502-7663
karen.wilson@ed.gov
Rhode Island, Tennessee, Washington, Wisconsin
Ben Witthoefft
202-219-7043
ben.witthoefft@ed.gov
Indiana, Louisiana, Oklahoma

Top Top

| EOC Program | UB Program | UBMS Program |
| VUB Program | TRIO Organizational Directory |


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 05/08/2014