About ED OFFICES


OPE: Office of Postsecondary Education
Current Section
Student Service Organizational Directory

Student Service
Higher Education Programs
Office of Postsecondary Education
U.S. Department of Education
1990 K Street, N.W., Suite 7000
Washington, DC 20006-8510
Telephone: (202) 502-7600
Fax: (202) 502-7857 or (202) 219-7074
OPE_TRIO@ed.gov

Linda Byrd-Johnson
Director, Student Service

(202) 502-7600
linda.byrd-johnson@ed.gov

Student Programs Development Division
Frances Bergeron, Director

(202) 502-7528
frances.bergeron@ed.gov

  • Program Planning and Coordination of Activities
  • Policy and Budget Development
  • Data Analysis
  • Budget and Program Operation Coordination

TRIO Upward Bound and Educational Opportunity Centers Division
Gaby Watts, Director

(202) 502-7545
gaby.watts@ed.gov

Undergraduate Programs Division
Eileen Bland, Director

(202) 502-7730
eileen.bland@ed.gov

Graduate and Special Focus Programs Division
Katie Blanding, Director

(202) 219-7049
katie.blanding@ed.gov

GEAR UP, TRIO Talent Search, and The College Access Challenge Grant Division
James Davis, Director

(202) 502-7802
james.davis@ed.gov

Top

Student Service Home


 
Print this page Printable view Bookmark  and Share
Last Modified: 05/28/2013